Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa_ga_17603400
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

Another great product from fancy feast. The cat loved the flavor

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ciara_tn_17854877
  • July 31, 2017

Cat LOVED it

I did not try it myself of course, but my cat seems to absolutely love it haha. Normally my kitty will just eat a couple of bites and walk away from her ..well not this time. She scarfed the whole thing down. And that's saying a lot for this picky eater! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cymisue
  • July 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Mesquite NV

bINGO'S FAV

MY cat Bingo love's FF Cod is his fav, i have to warm his food for him or he walks away.....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BREANNERON_4221296624
  • June 5, 2018

The cats now drive me crazy for this at all hours of the day, glad they are happy but I wish they weren't so annoying and would just eat their kibble they already have! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LaurieD_11910831
  • September 30, 2018

I have two cats. Usually they...

I have two cats. Usually they like different foods. But they both ate this one and there was none left. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • shanqueria_ga_15015953
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cats ate it up

We received a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights for our cats to try. U would have to say that they enjoyed it. The bowl was completely licked clean by our two cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • celine654611
  • January 1, 2019

Fancy feast review

My cat absolutely loves this food, and best of all it didn’t upset his stomach (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • olivia_nc_15070767
  • July 25, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Enjoyed!!

My cat liked this product overall! The sample came in a salmon flavor, and I purchased several different flavors prior to my cat trying the Fancy Feast "Creamy Delights" product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LYNNM_NS
  • June 6, 2018

The cats loved it and I did purschase more thank you very much for the sample (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • shane_fl_14981593
  • July 31, 2017

They loved it

My cats loved it I think they liked it better than their normal food.So thank you PinchMe for the free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • joanne_ga_17661910
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats loved it!

Warning.... if you have more than one cat, make sure you have more than one can available! Three cats plus one can equals two upset cats. They all took turns making sure the can was indeed empty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tawnya_id_15321892
  • July 30, 2017

Wet Cat Food

We have a picky cat who won't even eat tuna. However, she loves milk and will race you to the kitchen for it. She loved the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report