Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • alexandra_fl_15110369
  • July 23, 2017

It's exelent

My cat love fancy feast especially the creamy delights. The smell atrack my cat very fast and the texture is very creamy. I will by more this week thanks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amberlee_ca_17895036
  • July 31, 2017

Gone Quickly

I can always tell when something like this is liked because it's gone quickly. I put it down, walked away to out some things away, and it was gone when I came back in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KayleeD_11553251
  • September 15, 2018

Dill loved it. He bit me as I...

Dill loved it. He bit me as I was putting in his bowl which is his way of telling me it is exciting

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ryan_wa_15141325
  • August 2, 2017

Meyow Chow

Cat is satisfied with this food offering, she obviously prefers Fancy Feast Creamy Delights to ANY other kitty food products so far as i have noticed to date. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ReneeJ13110332
  • November 24, 2018

My baby loved it. I could bare...

My baby loved it. I could barely get it out of the can and he was trying to eat it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • christy_ga_22608197
  • August 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this

I received this product free and complimentary to try and and my cats love this. Fancy Feast and it's Creamy Delights are wonderful

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • renee_fl_15206672
  • August 13, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

Cats seemed to like this.although we have seven. I would like this in bulk.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • carla__fl_15191061
  • August 11, 2017

Cats like it

My three cats enjoyed the fancy feast creamy delights mixed with their dry food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • maria_il_14965768
  • August 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Wet Cat Food

My cat really loved this sample of Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Wet Cat Food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • anna_fl_15297998
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat absolutely loved the fancy feast creamy delights and wanted to lick the can

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MEMA
  • November 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New York

My cats are obsessed with this product.

Thank you for adding this line of products. My cats are finicky eaters and usually ambivalent to new products. However, they love these new Touch of Cream can foods. I am hoping that the company will put together a variety pack of these products for purchase.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 21, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your picky cats love the touch of milk in our Creamy Delights. We'll be sure to share your suggestion with the rest of our team!

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • carmen_mo_15073902
  • July 31, 2017

Me-Ow!

My cats loved the food and ate it right up!! They would definitely like it again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report