Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • toni_mo_15070135
  • August 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MEOW MEOW MEOW

my kitties couldn't get enough of this they wanted more. The only negative thing I would have to say is that my kitties wish the can was bigger.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ray_wv_15309428
  • August 15, 2017

My car loved it

Started eating it as soon as I put it down, and she's a very picky eater [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • felix_nm_15028023
  • August 15, 2017

my cat loved fancy feast Wet delights

as soon as I popped the can my cat came a runnin I have never given her fancy feast creamy delights as soon as I put her plate down she chowed down and ate it all highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LizaM_11555817
  • September 15, 2018

Great product! My friend's ca...

Great product! My friend's cat liked it a lot. Good for a treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jane_mi_14991629
  • August 1, 2017

Our cat LOVED it!

Our cat is older and pretty picky, and throws up a lot of her food. She dove right into this, ate it all, and wanted more, and none of it came back up. She obviously loves the taste and it's easy on her old stomach. We're gradually weaning her off her old food and will buy this exclusively! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Giles
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Colorado

My cats love this!!!

Saw the new product and my cats love this so much they want seconds and thirds!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AMY_D_ON
  • June 3, 2018

Cat's loved it we just have some dietary issues is all. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cantessa101
  • March 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelburne NS

Meowwwww!

All 3 of my kitties love this stuff. More than the average wet food treats they get. The little one will take the lead when he sees the little can and bully the big kitties away from there dish so he get theres too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 8, 2019

Thanks for sharing your delightful feedback!

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Breanna
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn Park, MN

Moo Loves this!

My cat loves it so do i because it is healthy for your cat and has natural ingredients. For his wet cat food I used to buy 9 lives wet food, but his stomach DID NOT like that he had really stinky waste from it plus it gave him a tummy ache.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • catherine_mo_14938692
  • August 1, 2017

FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS™ WET CAT FOOD

Pinchme me gave me a sample of FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS™ WET CAT FOOD for free for my review! My cat just love this food. I usually give my cat dry but sometime i give wet cat food as a treat. I found it great portion and easy to open! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • justine_il_22628216
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Wet Cat Food was is a real winner! My cat loved the chicken flavor, and the creamy texture. He ate every last drop. I will definitely be purchasing this for my fur baby. Thanks PinchMe for the free sample.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amanda_tx_15283572
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this fancy feast

My cat is so picky about her wet cat food so finding something she eats is always a plus. She had no problems eating the fancy feast creamy delights. She loved that it included a touch of milk. There was nothing left when she was does. I am definitely buying fancy feast creamy delights next time I am at the store.

Was this review helpful?
Report