Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • JustMe
    • November 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Victoria, BC, Canada

    Sound of the can opening makes them come running!

    My cats never tire of this food, they would gladly eat it daily (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • December 4, 2017

    Thank you so much for choosing our Purina Fancy Feast cat food for your feline friends!

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Bobetta
    • August 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Durham, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    When I received this product, I was thrilled for the opportunity for my baby Magic. Whenever he hears a can top pop, he circles and meows until I put his bowl on the floor. This was one he seemed to really enjoy a lot. He looked up after it seemed disappointed that it was gone. Thanks again for the opportunity. It was a big hit with him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • ash6877
    • February 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lillian, Alabama

    my baby loves this

    MY baby is so spoiled this is all she will eat and the seafood dry food. Wish there were better coupons though since she likes to eat a lot !!!
    She was my son's adopted cat and he moved away so I became her momma unexpected! I had cats as a kid but none that was as sweet and spoiled as my Little Kitty!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • LSB2015
    • December 11, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs

    He loves it!

    My cat is 17 years old and has been eating Fancy Feast for a very long time. He enjoys the variety of flavors and it is also easy for him to eat. My vet is amazed at my cat's excellent health and I attribute it to his Fancy Feast diet.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Cattmamma
    • August 15, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Yum!

    After much studying about canned cat food,I found the ingredients and percent nutrition (carbs, etc) here make this flavor a great compromise for health and value. The classics line contains less filler and less of some of the other things some of us kitty moms would rather not feed. I wish the origin of the by products was named. However, all in all fancy feast especially this flavor will be in my kitties' bowl.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • StrudelsMom
    • August 4, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from USA

    All Time Favorite Flavor!!

    All of our three cats love Fancy Feast in many different forms but for our cat Strudel, the Gourmet Wet Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast is by far her favorite. We buy it weekly and we call it her "specials" because she gets it in addition to her regular dry diet. She eats her dry food but she really looks forward to her "specials". She has very sensitive skin and we have to be very careful with the treats and food that she eats or she scratches and gnaws herself raw. For whatever reason she does not seem to have issues with the Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast and for her it is her daily treat that she looks so forward to. BTW, we also get the FF ornament for her every year. Strudel loves her "specials". Thanks for making a quality product that our cats love!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • SaraL
    • November 8, 2012

    Can't get enough of this....

    My two girls love this meal - the first one to get to the dish gets pushed away by the other one, God forbid they should have to miss a meal. Fancy Feast is the only canned food that I feed my cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • allovuhsudden
    • September 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Youngstown, OH

    Great for my sensitive cat

    After my vet told me I should completely switch my sensitive cat to canned food, I was freaking out because I had no idea where to start. After doing some research and determining the ingredients I wanted to avoid (grains mainly), I came upon the FF multipack of chicken, turkey, and beef pate. She went from throwing up after every meal (I tried so many different dry kibble and she rarely kept it down, not to mention a short run of Sheba cuts that she threw up as well,) to never throwing up again. It's been a month and she's happy and healthy with lots of energy! Would recommend this to anyone looking for a decently priced commercial cat food that is mostly protein and fat based. The main ingredients in this food is the meat on the label which is alarmingly hard to find in most cat food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Rodzgirl
    • September 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Granada Hills, Ca

    Yummy

    I received a free sample of Fancy Feast by mail. Not having tried the brand before, I gave it a shot. WOW! My kitties loved it. I have since purchased Fancy Feast and what a difference in my kitties. They seem to enjoy it very much and show me their appreciation in every way. Thanks Fancy Feast :o) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • ValleyAllie
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania (PA)

    Bahlou loved it!!!

    My cat, Bahlou, went crazy for this!! He absolutely loved it!! i'll definitely be buying it for him!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Kreskin
    • August 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto

    SO MUCH JUICE! SO TASTY! MMMMMMMM

    One of my cats is a bit of a picky eater. I try new foods every so often, usually with little success. I eagerly tried Salmon and Shrimp feast as he does like products in the seafood family. Upon opening the can, I was pleased to see how much juice there was. He really likes the juice from the cans and Salmon up until now had the most and was his favourite. He went crazy for the juice and the pate! It was a winner! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • LizzyKittyCritic99
    • March 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Cat chow critic

    My two cats love Fancy Feast and always get excited to be served it. Usually, my cats pick at their wet food over a long period of time and it goes bad....but not with Fancy Feast! With Fancy Feast they gobble it down right away and give a delighted meow as if they want more after they finish it. I love the product and it is super affordable, making it my number one choice of wet food for my two precious cats!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?