Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Sjones237
    • August 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat loves it

    My cat was waiting for me to open the can. He thought it was the best thing he has ever ate.But overall. If my cat loves it i love it i will continue to buy this product. Before i leave for vacation i will reccommend it to alllll my family and friends.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • TeresaM
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    they can't wait

    Shadow and Snowflake see me going to the cabinet and they are right there. They know its time for Fancy Feast. They love them all

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Judy39
    • November 15, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Wheeling, IL

    Best for cats' health due to sufficient water and low starch

    This is the only canned cat food I have found that is virtually starch free. Not just grain free, which would mean there is no rice or other grains, but there is no starch at all that I can find, such as peas, carrots or other starchy vegetables. This is great because cats are obligate carnivores and their digestive systems are not designed like humans to digest carbohydrates. In nature, cats are predators and the only vegetables and grains are eaten when they eat their prey and there is food in the preys' stomachs. So this cat food is excellent! I am so happy I discovered this. I wish other people would learn to feed their cats food that is good for them like Classic Fancy Feast! By the way, I think it is only the Classic line that is like this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • DeidraA
    • July 12, 2012

    Yummy in my cat's tummy

    My cat loves salmon and the just the perfect amount to get fresh food daily.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • FortheloveofFitzgerald
    • February 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ

    Classic Pate

    Cat's can be finicky eaters. That's because they intrinsically know what their body needs, just like humans, if we would listen to our bodies. Recently I suspected an anemic condition prevailing with my beloved cat's diabetic condition. Gave him choices of beef & liver, beef, chicken and liver, salmon. He went right for the beef and liver. And yup, he was anemic. A kidney kid no longer wants chicken, but will inhale salmon. Human industry states that protein is best choice for diabetics, but high protein is worse for kidneys. Disagree based on health and longevity of my 2 cats. Fancy Feast is purrrrfect for my diabetic, as it has no rice, potatoes, corn. But he does get his carbs by cheating with his sister's food....good old fashioned Purina Cat Chow. And does ok with that compared to the fancier or higher carb products that wreak havoc on his blood sugar counts. Can't say enough great things about Fancy Feast Classic Pate for the great life it's given my diabetic and others....the chihuahua/terrier loves it, too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Sbunny1986
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Newport news Va
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cattastic

    I give my cats dry food most of the time. As a treat I like to give them fancy feast. They gobble it up as soon as I go to the cupboard they sit up next to the cat dishes and wait for their treat... the seafood pate is the perfect size and amount for my cats meals

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • JenniferH
    • November 9, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Holts Summit, MO

    Classic Seafood Feast

    All 5 of our cats love your products but this one is there favorite. As soon as I start to open the can they all come running.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Teresab56
    • January 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Nebraska, USA

    Cat Feast!

    Love this cat food for my very special little feline friends! The price is great and the serving seems just right for a great treat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • tgcieri
    • September 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Toms River, NJ

    My fussy little girl

    My fussy little Baby Girl turns her nose up to food that she either doesn't like or she feels is not going to let her keep her sleek figure. She turns her nose up to Lobster Tail, Shrimp, Fillet Mignon, but eats Fancy Feast (as long as it's Pate.') Baby Girl exercises every night and keeps her figure! She is a very special little girl. She takes care of her Mommy and Daddy who both are disabled. I personally have a sleep disorder (among other things) and if I stop breathing at night she actually hits my mouth with her paw to wake me up. If I don't respond she wakes up my husband so he knows something is wrong. She is amazing!!! Her Fancy Feast keeps her healthy and happy. I have tried other cat foods for her, even very expensive gourmet foods. She always comes back to her favorite....Fancy Feast.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Lorraine2018
    • February 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto

    My cats favourite!!!

    This is literally the only kind my little girl loves!!! She meows like crazy when she hears a new can opened!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Cat Rescue Family
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dry Friskies Farm Favorites

    All my 5 rescue cats loves this. We spend so much money on Iams cat food we are looking for something just as healthy they will all eat. We are always taking on more babies getting them doctored, fixed and finding them their forever homes.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • ppopp45
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Henderson,Ky.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Always moist and fresh!

    Always fresh and moist. My kitties love it! Love their chicken! They also love all the other flavors they have to offer as well! I always purchse from this brand because I know it's a brand they will eat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?