Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BeaP
  • July 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from CONNECTICUT

MRS

I LOVE IT, MY CAT THINKS I'M GIVING HIM A TREAT WHENEVER HE GETS THIS FOR DINNER.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rdsxfn14
  • April 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat loved it

My cat is very picky about what he eats. So it's great when i find something that he loves.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jamie08
  • November 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, IL, USA

Classic fancy feast

Mickey loves fancy feast.

I know how healthy it is too. No problems ever from Fancy Feast it keeps him healthy too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kittykibble5
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Apple Valley
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

PurrrrTastic

I gave my 3 cats 2 cans of pate fancy feast to split. They ate everything in their bowls and licked them clean. Especially for my spoiled brats they tend to stick to one brand of food only. They actually didnt turn their noses up to fancy feast. Purrtastic 6 paws up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Peaches101
  • July 25, 2015

AMAZING!

My cat is a picky eater, but she really loves Fancy Feast! It's affordable and my cat really enjoys it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HelenW
  • November 6, 2012

Spoiled baby

My daughters baby, Lightning, will only eat Seafood Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ruthanne
  • July 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

The absolute most favorite flavor ever!

No matter the kitty, and how finicky, I've never had a single cat (my own or foster) who didn't LOVE this flavor of Fancy Feast. I've often joked they must have concentrated catnip juice in it. The kitties I have now (two Turkish Angoras and two Oriental Shorthairs) would be perfectly happy if this was the only flavor of Fancy Feast I ever fed them again... EVER.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • smoke_trace
  • October 3, 2017

Great for my picky eater

Bought this for my picky eater to try. Oh was a big hit, the only downside is that it has a somewhat strong smell. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KIttyKittyCat
  • January 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Gilbert,AZ

Perfect ten!

Our rescued cat is rather fussy and Fancy Feast is the only food allowed on her table.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CATOT
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from PA

Breakfast every morning

My 3 cats love fancy feast in the morning. The little cans are great! No left overs or covers needed to store

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • misreig
  • July 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

our picky kitty's favorite food

Our female has been picky since she was born and will not touch dry food. We have tried both lesser and more expensive brands and she will hardly touch any of them but she will always eat Fancy Feast and this is her favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lukee
  • September 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kamloops, BC

My kitten lovesss the pate.

Happy, healthy kitten. I decided to give my new kitten Purina because my other cat was fed Purina. She lived a long healthy life. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report