Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dara666
  • October 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

loving cat

I bought this product about 2 weeks ago-my cat had never tried it before and now it is her favourite kind of wet food. I give it to her as a treat-gobbles it all up and licks her lips after eating it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • October 26, 2017

We're very happy to learn that your cat enjoys our Fancy Feast! Thanks for the great review!

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • helen39
  • October 27, 2012
Loyal pet owner from California, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

they eat every drop

and lick the bowl the only one they like this much and they only like 2 others ocean white and cod and sole some chopped varieties the lick the liquid and leave the solid I feel they don't get enough out of this so I prefer buying the solid classic

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • categorize
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Classic Fancy Feast

Fancy Feast is the absolute best. My cats really like the classic salmon and shrimp and classic chicken but a lot of other flavors come up near the top too. They prefer the classic and minced but will also eat the grilled. I have a cupboard in my kitchen that holds nothing but Fancy Feast (all flavors but beef). When I head for the kitchen in the morning there is a furry stampede following me. I also add some Fancy Feast dry to their dry food for a bit o a treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KariG
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from New Braunfels

Awesome!

My cats loves this product!! They always run to me when I open the can, they love the smell of it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ahavia
  • January 17, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, USA

My cats love me because I feed them Fancy Feast

I feed my 2 sweet boys with 1/2 a can each which they gobble up. The good thing is they do not throw up this food as other kinds cause them to do. My cats are 10 years old, big boys - 17 lb and 18 lb, named Shadow and Bandit.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LadyBug CSA
  • September 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Woodstock ON

They Happily Come Running When they hear it open!

I tried this about 3 months ago and now when my cats hear that sound of the can open, they come running from wherever they are in the house. So happy and so excited because they know what they are about to get. So fun for us so Delicious and nutritious for them! And that makes me happy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JessicaP
  • November 8, 2012
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fat Cat

I don't own a cat, but my aunt does and let me tell you this cat is fat! lol Oh, it is probably the most spoiled cat I have seen. He is so cute and friendly, but boy does he love his Fancy Feast! He has a preference to the Seafood, but overall he loves all the flavors. He will stand in the kitchen meowing until he is fed.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cappy
  • February 15, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Wilton, CT

My 3 cats love this product. While reading the label today I did not find Taurine!!

Taurine is important for cat health. While my cats love this product and the Salmon and Ocean Whitefish products, I did not see Taurine listed as an ingredient. So, their parents are asking, "Where is the Taurine" in these foods.

Thanks,
Catherine

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TeresaM
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from FL

they can't wait

Shadow and Snowflake see me going to the cabinet and they are right there. They know its time for Fancy Feast. They love them all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • poopsie
  • January 16, 2015

chicken classic

poopsie is my 18 year old cat. she has no teeth but she loves the chicken classic .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sunny10
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Williams lake

Best cat good ever

My cat loves this flavour. Always an empty bowl. Gives me peace of mind that she is eating good and healthy food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kimthomas
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from rockbridge, ohio

yum, yum, yum

Curly, our cat, enjoys the gravy ! She likes all of the flavors and types of Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report