Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • KAITEMON_4221168432
    • June 5, 2018

    It was a good product but my cat doesn't get canned food often (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • machelle_tn_17629501
    • August 16, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great kitty food

    My cats really loved the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights cat food. It looked creamy and smelled good.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • litzy_tx_15326781
    • August 15, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product

    I totally recommend this product, as soon as I opened it my car was all over it and couldnt stop. He loved it so much a I think your cat will love it to!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • sarah_tn_22584380
    • August 1, 2017

    Cat food

    My cat absolutely loved Fancy feast creamy delights wet food. He gobbled it up very quickly and was purring all night afterwards. I liked it for my cat because it was so nutritional! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • JoanneS_11741710
    • September 22, 2018

    Our cat prefers pate. Anything...

    Our cat prefers pate. Anything creamy or shredded, he pukes right after eating.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • shayla_pa_17661288
    • July 25, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

    Both of my cats Absolutely loved this product! Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was Fresh, moist and packaged vey nicely! Thank you So much for allowing us to try this! We will be purchasing this in the near future!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • joanne_nj_17608527
    • August 3, 2017

    Fussy Cat

    My kitty tends to be very finicky with her wet food and she gobbled this right down, she prefers chicken and I will continue to buy this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • nikki_wa_15315828
    • August 2, 2017

    Fancy Feast

    My cat whom Just had babies is always given wet to for extra nutrition. She really enjoy the can we got. I do plan to by more due the great ingredients an textures. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • LisaF13700098
    • December 21, 2018

    My cats loved it. I now purcha...

    My cats loved it. I now purchase every time I go shopping for cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • March 25, 2019

    Thanks for sharing your wonderful Fancy feedback!

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • jeannette_tn_15000156
    • August 13, 2017

    My cat loves this food!

    Fancy Feast Creamy Delights canned cat food is a great addition to any cat's menu. My picky cat ate every piece! Very rare!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • peggy_mi_17587314
    • August 11, 2017

    Peggy

    My cats like Fancy Feast products, but ate the Creamy Delights much faster and better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • dale_ok_15281464
    • August 3, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Twizzler the cat

    My cat Twizzler ate the can up very quickly. She liked Fancy Feast cat food allot. Creamy Delights too. I thank you for sending that sample for us to try.

    Was this review helpful?