Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CandiceO
  • June 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cheyenne WY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat LOVED it

My cat simply LOVED this Medley. She was outside laying beside the barn and as i walked closer she caught wind of it and came running! It was gobbled up fast and she sat and looked at me waiting for more. Upon first appearance, it looks nothing like the pictures show, its much more runny. You could see chunks of the garden veggies and it was a pate, so easy for my cat to eat. It stunk to high heaven, but i guess that's what got her running for me and she seemed to LOVE the taste. Price wise, I don't think my cat will get this often, but as a good treat instead.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • marly
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Dakota, USA

Great product!

My cats are crazy about it. They come running when they hear the can top pop open. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cchilds2506
  • October 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MN

Loved by Kitties

I currently have four cats, two of them are 8-week old kittens. Momma kitty and Daddy kitty have shown their kittens just how yummy this product really is.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • yaller01
  • January 11, 2016

cat thoroughly enjoyed

my cat ate this dinner in about 5 seconds flat, she knocked the other can around hoping for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • vegasbabe13905
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Binghamton, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thanks for making Hydee happy again!

My 9 year old cat Hydee had to have all her teeth pulled a few years ago so she will only eat the Pate' style. She has always been a very finicky eater but she loved the fancy feast with the cheese flavors. Unfortunately to our dismay the pate style in these flavors were discontinued. She is not a fish flavor lover except tuna. I found it hard to get her to eat the plain chicken\turkey/beef\tuna/liver flavors. I finally found the new Medley Pate' and she loves it. It is so good to see her eat with pleasure again. I was starting to wonder if she would ever enjoy food again. Please make more flavors in this style to give her more variety.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Monkeymom
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful variety

My special cat was delighted with this food. She is 17 years old, weighs only 5 lbs, and is a feeding challenge, but we love her and try everything to make her happy. She was thrilled with this food. She ate with gusto, and even licked her bowl. We could not have been more thrilled to see her truly enjoying her food. Best of all, I was able to find this at the market, so I am thrilled. Thank you so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TbucketDriver
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fremont, NE

Medley Big Hit

My 9 year old cat is excited about meal time again. She always has her dry kibble to eat and then is served wet food once a day. Prior to trying the Fancy Feast Medleys she would sniff the wet cat food when served but would wait to eat it, and sometimes wouldn't touch it at all. I initially requested a free sample of this wet cat food, otherwise may have never tried it. Since giving her Fancy Feast Medleys she will sit and wait for a plate to be served and eats right away. She actually seems anxious to eat and has something to look forward to now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lorf
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from scranton pa

my cat loved

my cat loved this enjoyed the flavor and quality of this was always at frig looking for more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • phpwmom
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys

Cat loved it, at it like crazy, never ate wet cat food so fast. Normally we buy with gravy, but will buy if on sale or get a coupon

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • pplaweema
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Menasha, WI, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat gobbled it up & she is picky!

I have a very picky kitty & have tried many brands & qualities. I was sad when the Fancy Feast Mornings disappeared but am glad I got to try this product because my picky little girl gobbled it up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JacquieB
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Massapequa, NY

Medleys Pates are the best

My cats love Fancy Feast Medleys, especially the pates. They love all the flavors, but chicken is their favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Daisy4
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma, USA

Tasty meal my cat asks for as soon as I walk in the door.

I gave my cat a sample of all four flavors: (1) Wild Salmon Primavera with garden veggies & greens, (2) White Meat Chicken Florentine with cheese & garden greens, (3) Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine with cheese & garden greens, and (4) White Meat Chicken Primavera with garden veggies & greens. I made sure she smelled all flavors before picking, she sampled all but her rankings were as follows 1,4,2,3. She gobbled down all the Wild Salmon right off. I will say my cat tends to like products that have fish in them over other products so I was surprised that she liked the Ocean Whitefish the least. She is a talkative cat already, but after receiving this food she has been extra talkative come feeding time wanting more. I feed her dry food, but she meows till I give her the sweet treat of Fancy Feast Medleys. I, or should I say Daisy my cat, HIGHLY recommends these products minus the Ocean Whitefish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report