Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • aggielawyer06
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sulphur Springs, TX 75482, USA

Finicky Feline Gives Rave Review

We rescued a black calico kitten 13 years ago. Tuffy has always been a picky eater and can be difficult to please. When offered Fancy Feast Medleys Ocean Whitefish and Tuna, Tuffy immediately began to eat it and actually finished the whole can. We couldn't be happier that Tuffy enjoyed her dinner so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • aggielawyer06
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sulphur Springs, TX 75482, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finicky Feline Gives Rave Review

We rescued a black calico kitten 13 years ago. Tuffy has always been a picky eater and can be difficult to please. When offered Fancy Feast Medleys Ocean Whitefish and Tuna, Tuffy immediately began to eat it and actually finished the whole can. We couldn't be happier that Tuffy enjoyed her dinner so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • 4izza
  • June 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Boston
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten is happy

I have received the sampler of this chicken pate and my little 4 month kitten Tiger Lily is absolutely in love with it!
She had an upset stomach from the wet food of other brend, but after I started to give her Fancy Feast pate, she is back to normal life! I definitely recommend!
Thank you so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sally35
  • January 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Petersburg, TN 37144, USA

My cat devours Fancy Feast Medleys

I received some free samples of Fancy Feast Medleys, and my cat just loved the food. She cleaned her bowl every time with every flavor. I would highly recommend this product to cat lovers! Thanks Fancy Feast for a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tabi
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, CA

Good to the last drop

Any sane cat loves Fancy Feast. My precious fur-baby loves Medleys so much that she practically eats the can in her effort to not miss a delicious morsel. The new flavors really get her excited when I pop open the can, and she gets the delicious, irresistible scent.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Suza
  • September 12, 2016

Just add cheese!

Judge loved the combination with the cheese in it most.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ahat
  • March 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

My Cats Love It!

My 3 cats tried a can of the new fancy feast Medleys White Meat Chicken Florentine with cheese and garden greens Pate. I thought they were going to lick the shine off their plates! They insisted that I get more so I bought all my store had, about ten cans. They have not restocked and I don't know what I will do until I can get more for them. Other food gets a poor review now from my cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rose2065
  • August 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Redding, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Causes him to purrrrrrrrr

I don't know whats in this food but it causes my Frank to start purring the minute he smells it! He is such a picky eater with everything but THIS is my godsend. He LOVES it! Thanks

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KIM13
  • February 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chardon, OH 44024, USA

EXCITING FOOD FOR MY CAT

I HAVE 6 CATS, THEY ALL ENJOYED THE FOOD WITH NO HESITATION. THE FOOD ALSO AGREED WITH THERE SENSITIVE STOMACHS. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kitty117
  • October 26, 2016

Nice choices for finicky cats

My cat is very picky about his food it is rare to find something he likes n he even chased the dog away so i would say it was very good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jen1998
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Somerset, NJ

Pate is the best

My kitties (3) were never fond of the regular flaked/chunky Medleys, something about the texture, but they love the pate. They cleaned their dishes very quickly. I will definitely be buying more cans for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Catsmyeye
  • March 23, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good food

my spoiled cat loved this food and the ingredients in the food was good with chunks of carrots

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report