Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Naomi
    • March 25, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    very good

    my cat has become picky recently... but she went straight for this can, and the pate with chicken and cheese. She was VERY happy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • LaDonna
    • May 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oliver Springs, TN

    Even Finicky Cats Love

    Our senior cat is very finicky and he actually ate this. Our kitten will eat anything and I think he was a bit upset when the older cat didn't leave any leftovers for him to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • curlygirl
    • April 19, 2016

    Very happy kitty cat!

    My 21 yr old cat is very picky but she is absolutely crazy for the elegant medleys! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • myles 72
    • July 1, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from vancouver

    yummy

    my cats where hesitant at first but now really love it ,thanks for the new flavor (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • March 27, 2019

    Thanks for sharing your Fancy feedback!

  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • curlygirl
    • April 19, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very happy kitty cat!

    My 21 yr old cat is very picky but she is absolutely crazy for the elegant medleys!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • xxgcdr
    • April 17, 2016

    Expensive Cat Food

    The only way I would get this cat food for my cat is a sample, and that is what I got. I am a high school student so I can't afford the expensive cat food. I can get two bigger cans and of cat food for $1. My cat liked it but fancy feast is too expensive to buy. When I get my own job I won't even buy it because it will still be too expensive for me.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • ACritterB
    • June 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama

    Domino approved

    Domino only likes pate and this has been his favorite so far. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • JenDaBoss
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers, FL, USA

    Picky eaters ate ALL OF IT!

    I have two furbabies...one is relatively young and the other is currently 17 and very finicky. Normally the older one will lick the liquid but never eat the food (she prefers hard food). With the Fancy Feast Medley, she ate every bit of it. I have never seen her eat like that! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Melissat8901
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sparta, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    I split a can between my 3 cats as a treat and they absolutely loved it. They looked up at me as if to say "More Please"

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • JenDaBoss
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers, FL, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky eaters ate ALL OF IT!

    I have two furbabies...one is relatively young and the other is currently 17 and very finicky. Normally the older one will lick the liquid but never eat the food (she prefers hard food). With the Fancy Feast Medley, she ate every bit of it. I have never seen her eat like that!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Mary3
    • May 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Olean,ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved fancy feast

    My kitties LOVED this Fancy Feast sample. I loved that it was free. THANK YOU!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • aggielawyer06
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sulphur Springs, TX 75482, USA

    Finicky Feline Gives Rave Review

    We rescued a black calico kitten 13 years ago. Tuffy has always been a picky eater and can be difficult to please. When offered Fancy Feast Medleys Ocean Whitefish and Tuna, Tuffy immediately began to eat it and actually finished the whole can. We couldn't be happier that Tuffy enjoyed her dinner so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?