Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Makaila522
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Harrison AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves!

    My cat loved these Fancy Feast Savory centers late with gravy centers! As soon as he would finish one he was already meowing for more! He's not a big fan of wet food usually but he loved this! I love that he loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Mommiemoo
    • August 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lawrenceville, georgia

    Fancy Feast the cat food my cat Taffy can’t say no too

    I have looked and sent messages to several makers of cat food hoping someday that someone would create a more soft cat food with lots of gravy. All the cats Zi have ever had loved the gravy. Fancy Feast is the brand Zi have used for years but was so happy to try , not to mention my cat Taffy loves all the new savory line you have presented. She cleans her bowl and now we are both happy . Thanks Fancy Feast for listening to a cat owner since I was 20 years old to now 50 years later. By the way Taffy thinks Fancy Feast is the best.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • mskitty
    • September 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA

    Great product, soft and juicy!

    I bought this for my 16 year old, very fussy Persian, and she absolutely loves it! It's what I call 'gushy food', not a solid chunk like pate, but soft, easy to eat with a liquid center that makes it much more appealing to kitties. She's had the beef, chicken and tuna flavors and loves all of them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Suzycat13
    • October 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from San Francisco, California

    Loved the savory centers!

    Blackiebear put his face down to the plate and didn’t lift it up until he was finished. He liked the tuna, chicken and beef flavors...yum yum!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • willowjen
    • September 26, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    My cat loved this food, he licked the bowl clean and looked around for more. It was probably his favorite wet food ever and I will continue to buy for him. It came out of the can with ease into his food bowl and did not stink too bad.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Lwaxana48
    • October 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tulsa, OK

    Elderly cat LOVES this

    Our frail old cat Cyndi is so pleased by this food that she gets excited as soon as she sees the can. The gravy center is particularly delightful, according to Cyndi, who knows a lot about such things. Thanks for making two little old ladies (Cyndi and me) happy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Zoiebabee
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Mary, Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Kitty's new favorite meal

    My kitty is so very picky about her food and after trying Fancy Feast SavoryCenter Pate and Beef with a Gourmet Gravy Center....she is SOLD ON IT! After reading the label for ingredients, I decided it would be healthy and tasty for her. This is the perfect size for a meal and upon opening it, she agreed. She ate it so fast so the dog who was patiently waiting for her to look away for a split second wouldn't get a taste of it! Fancy Feast is a brand that I trust for healthy ingredients and great flavors and the value absolutely can't be beat! If you have a picky cat , buy Fancy Feast, your baby will strut like royalty after eating it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • JudithP3
    • July 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    My elderly lady loves this!

    My girl is 16.5 yrs old and seems to love this. She cleans her bowl every time. Other foods she eats about 1/2 at a time. This one she goes in and licks the bowl clean Thanks you Fancy Feast for soft food for my girl. She loves the gravy

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Brii9211
    • October 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    Overall this cat food is great cat food. My cat enjoyed it a lot and wanted more. First time trying this flavor / type. I do plan to purchase this in the future. I don’t have anything negative to say about this cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • potofgold42
    • August 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Thousand Oaks, Ca.

    All flavors

    I purchased the combined favors which my cats thoroughly enjoyed !!
    Considering the small cans actually is the exact amount they desire. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Sevensmom
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from West Columbia

    20yo Russian Blue approved

    We've gone through tons of other canned foods and our little girl absolutely loves this one and all the other flavors. She eats two cans a day! Yes! Two can a day!! She loves the extra gravy. She gives this food four paws up!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • janetw54
    • September 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Amoret, Mo

    Quality wet food that my cat loves.

    My cat loves this food. He eats it like he is starving. Couldn't ask for a better cat food. Good quality, excellent taste for my fur baby and can always count on Fancy Feast to come out with something new. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?