Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PaulL
    • September 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cranston, RI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this food!

    I'm so glad I tried fancy feast with my cats they love it. They really like it so much they barely leave any mess. Great choice for us. I like the portion size for my girls, they get to have 3 meals a day just like me so we can eat together!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Becca4410
    • September 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York,NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    My cats loved it they couldn’t wait till I put the bowl down after opening and filling it for them they almost knocked it out of my hands they approve I have also noticed that it keeps her coat healthy looking good food for a great price

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gpashh
    • July 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Conroe, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fight! Fight!

    Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food caused a huge fight with all my cats. It was a total disaster, because they loved this food so much. It's almost like they were fighting for a certain place in line. LOL

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Senseimary 1
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lima, Oh.

    Fancy feast chicken feast

    My cats really love all the fancy feast products. They really love the chicken flavor. I have 7 cats in all ages and everyone loves this brand

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Andie
    • July 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat has no teeth and love this food

    My senior cat has no teeth. I gave her the fancy feast senior pack variety pack and she gobbled the food up, even without the teeth. She liked the food in gravy better than the pate variety, but still at it all. I will be buying this food in the future. Also notable, My adult cat also liked the food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angel R
    • June 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from North Dakota

    A Fancy Feast for an old cat

    You will not regret this purchase! Our cat is old, picky, and has a sensitive stomach. He eats the whole can within minutes and hasn't gotten sick off of it a single time! This variety pack is especially nice because you can cycle through the flavors a bit. Hoping for more flavor options to be released for more options as our cat gets sick of certain flavors on occasion.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MrsDixon
    • June 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from West Fork, Ar
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it

    I give my cats both dry and wet cat food. They really like the wet food the best. I wanted to switch it up a little bit, so I tried a different kind of wet food. I got this variety pack. My cats were trying to eat it before I got it out of the can. They absolutely love this food. My cats are happy which makes me happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LCatt
    • June 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

    Great food

    I have 2 senior male cats, one was eating well. They both love this and beg for more

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Klynm
    • May 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City Mo
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it!

    We have three cats in our household that vary in age, with two of them being senior cats. I have had a harder time finding food that they like and will actually eat consistently. I am very happy to report that with this senior kitty food, they both absolutely love the flavor and eat it right up and are not finicky with the food. I like how easy the cans open as they are not a struggle to open during feeding time. I also really like the size of the cans as they are not too overly big, but also are not too much for my cats to eat on. Usually my cats only go crazy for tuna flavors but I can say that they whole heartedly liked each flavor as they did not leave any left. I like that it is pate form and not shredded as my cats do not like to eat those much. They really like the gravy and take the time to eat it all up which is great to see, since they both have been finicky with their foods in the past. I like that I am feeding them a food that they both seem to really enjoy, that makes me feel like a great fur baby owner. I also have to say, that opening these is not a routine, they are pleasant smelling unlike other cat foods I have opened before. I will continue feeding my cats this food as they really love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Aprilandboys
    • May 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Killeen, Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Snowbell LOVES this!

    our Snowbell is very picky so I was really expecting her to turn her nose to it but as soon as I opened the can and she got a wiff she was meowing up a storm wanting it! She cleaned her plate in an instant. The best thing I like about it is thats its good for her!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mel3293
    • May 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NY, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved this

    I am so glad I got this for my older cats to try, they love it and are eating much better now because it is easier for them to digest. I'm hoping to start putting some weight back on my oldest Siamese cat, she ate really good I was very suprised. This is great wet catfood, and there are several flavor choices and perfect portions! I highly recommend trying this catfood for senior cats!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dionaea
    • May 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tempting flavor, texture, easy to eat and digest

    Just as a human’s nutritional needs change with age, a cat’s requirements change too. Fancy Feast’s Senior 7 yrs+ canned cat food is formulated to provide tempting flavor and texture with ingredients that sustain and maintain my older cat’s overall health. The chicken flavors come in minced and pate versions, while the tuna is minced and the beef is a pate for easy eating and digestion by older cats like my usually-fussy 15-year-old Nudge who liked every one of the flavors so much she ate every bite and licked the bowl each time.

    Was this review helpful?