Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Bloomie368
    • January 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Definitely a new favorite

    My cat is more into the Gravy Lovers, but we received some samples to try. Of the 4 we received, this was definitely her favorite. She loved the taste and finished this can right away. Thank you for giving us something new to try!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • cezar
    • February 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from nj
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    yummy for my tummy!!!

    hissy cat gobbled every last bite!! these new flavors are by far the best! no leftovers! 4 paws and a tail up!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • morganrh
    • May 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fairview, TN

    They Loved It!

    From the time that I opened the can lid until the can was completely empty, my cats savored every morsel and didn't utter a peep. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • mkcripps
    • February 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from PETERBOROUGH

    GREAT MEOWS

    I BOUGHT this product a month ago,not sure if my cat would eat it,as of late he has become quite a picky eater. Well,no sooner had I opened the can when he appeared,ready to pounce on the counter. He quickly ate his CHICKEN FLORENTINE,and purred for a long time after eating. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • MAG18
    • January 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Clinton's Favorite

    My cat loves the medley! Quality product. Great value. Will definitely buy more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Tracylovesbeer
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Coatesville, PA

    great food from a great company!

    Both of my cats were crazy for it, they don't always eat all of their wet food in one session, but this time neither walked away once it was on the plate! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Bamma
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats say more!

    I've purchased all of the varieties I can't say if my cats have a particular favorite they love them all, thanks, Purina for making a quality product that my cats enjoy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Feline5andpup
    • February 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Montague, NJ

    A nice addition to Fancy Feast meals!

    My cats didn't like the previous Medleys because they are particular to pate-style food. When I got these samples of the new pate Medleys, I was skeptical. However, they gobbled each of the new flavors right up! We will be buying these again. I think they also loved the addition of the cheese!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Chuckiedee
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from UT
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pate is Pure Heaven

    My cats have always enjoyed Fancy Feast products, so I was eager to try the new Pate line of wet cat food they offered. I wasn't too sure about the mix of vegetables, and my cats' picky eating habits. I was pleasantly surprised when my cats gobbled down every morsel and looked up to me for more. Now I know they are not only getting a wonderful product, but are also getting their healthy vitamins through the added vegetables.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Mosie
    • January 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Wichita Kansas

    Juliet and Piper

    Both of us ate every bite - it was delicious! I'm sure your cat will love it too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • BarbaraD
    • April 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from ST LOUIS-MO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys Pate - My Cat Loved It

    My cat really enjoyed the can of pate Medleys we got in the mail to try. The biggest problem is that I can't find the pate version anywhere. Any hope to see it in the St. Louis, MO area soon?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • tommytrucker6
    • January 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Central,PA

    Great breakfast for Staynz

    They enjoy Fancy Feast for breakfast.When I yell come Staynz they sprint to the feeding area. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?