Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Patty1218
    • March 23, 2016

    Kitty Says Paws Up!

    Kitty Boy is such a picky eater but he loves the Medleys. Yeah! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • jrb1
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    New Medleys Pate

    I received several cans of the new medleys Pate in the mail. My cats love it. They are always fed Fancy Feast (other than beef; one of my cat's stomach can't handle it). They have now become Medleys snobs. They see the green can and go crazy. I know that all bowls will be completely licked clean.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • LipglossedLeo
    • June 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia

    Don't Have to Sneak in Veggies!

    I love that I don't have to sneak in veggies for Carli. She loved it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • ElleDuque
    • March 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from IOWA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy

    My cat Azuki licked the container clean! I liked that the different elements of the dish were visible and it even looked appetizing to me. Great product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Smac
    • July 11, 2016

    Love

    Ozzy is the pickiest cat. He will ONLY eat FF food. Both dry and wet. I have tried probably 20+ other foods because he has had some health issues and others recommend grain free! tartar control ect. He will not even entertain the idea of a different brand. He also demands variety and will not eat the same flavor everyday.
    FF makes it easy to keep him interested and happy. Thank you so much for all the different flavors and textures.
    His new favorite is the pate medleys. LOVES them and is on a kick to only eat that kind right now. Hard to find all the flavors in stores but easy to get online, if needed.
    Just adopted a stray who is quickly becoming a FF connoisseur. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Susie4920
    • August 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Sample

    My cat loved the sample because he is very picky sample saves me time and money this one in particularly was good for my cat so now at the pet store we get him a few cans . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • evans
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from nj
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Both cats loved, loved, loved!

    Both of my kitty-cats scarfed it up.
    Can't find in stores, yet...but will be buying when I do.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • MuldersMom
    • April 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Emmett, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good quality

    My cats loved it! They ate it down as soon as I put it in the dish.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Dixie Chick
    • March 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Kingston, ON, Canada

    Dixie loved it!

    I thought Dixie should try something new and she loves it! She comes running when I open the can! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Catmommy3
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Windsor, NY 13865, USA

    My cats love it

    My cats loved it so much they freaked out every time I opened the can [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • kredman
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Belfast, ME, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Wild Salmon Primavera

    I received a free sample of this fancy feast Medley Product for a honest opinion of the product. My cats are very picky eaters and do not normally eat canned food. I opened the can and put the full can in the bowl for one of my cats. I feel the nutrition value is great and evidently the taste was amazing to my male cat ate the whole can within minutes. I would have to give this product definitely 2 thumbs up.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • LaDonna
    • May 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oliver Springs, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Even Finicky Cats Love

    Our senior cat is very finicky and he actually ate this. Our kitten will eat anything and I think he was a bit upset when the older cat didn't leave any leftovers for him to eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?