Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast Petites Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Melze83
    • June 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Rapid City So Dak
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loves it

    She loves it very much and won’t eat nothing but that and she is a Siamese cat

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Wild Alaskan Salmon Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Andy Dandy
    • June 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Hickory NC

    My Tuxedo Cat... ANDY... His favorite flavor

    Great packaging...no waste and it mixes very well with his dry food. Andy was a rescue from my friend's backyard, he had to have most his teeth extracted. Fancy Feast is easy for him to eat and digest.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AlexZanders Mom
    • June 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Asheville, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat LOVES this!

    My cat absolutely loves this, but now I can’t find it anywhere.
    And it’s so much easier, because now I don’t have any leftover dried up cat food to throw away! I would definitely recommend this.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jj1026
    • June 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Muskegon, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it

    My cats gobbled this up. If you have just one cat these would be very beneficial because it is a nice potion and it will always be fresh (no having to refrigerate half a can).

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Petites Braised Chicken Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Susan567
    • June 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Exactly what my cat likes!

    I have a 20 year old cat. He likes to eat moist cat food in patè form. The Fancy Feast Senior is what I usually feed him. We tried the Petites and he will eat the chicken and rice but not so much the rice! Petites Braised Chicken is perfect for him. Thank you. I would also love to see beef patè, turkey patè and tuna patè!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • My buddy
    • June 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pa

    My Minnie loved !

    I have a very picky cat.. sad since she was a rescue in bad shape.. She loved this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MrBowie
    • June 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from North Bay

    My cat loves this stuff!

    My cat Bowie is sometime finicky with wet food, but I wanted to get some moisture in him. He gobbles this up and asks for more!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Wild Alaskan Salmon Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • NANNY T
    • June 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from GA

    would buy again

    My cat loved the taste of the Salmon. It had a good smell. I liked the fact that it came in a pack where i could feed her a small amount a t a time.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Single Serve Wet Cat Food Paté Collection Variety 24 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Scooterbug
    • May 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    I love that my cats love it...

    My cat's are picky eaters so when I find something they like and will eat, I'm happy. The expensive brands they scratch around the bowl.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mel38
    • May 29, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Covina, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Perfect meal size portion!

    I received a free sample of Purina Fancy Feast Petites Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Pate Wet Cat Food. I have 3 indoor litties and I feed several stray kitties. I can"t afford to splurge on everyone, however I do splurge with my 3 indoor fur babies. My kitties loved this (they love Fancy Feast) and I've already purchased more. This is the perfect size meal portion for them. Thank you @purina
    #fancyfeast

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Wild Alaskan Salmon Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AlyeMaa
    • May 29, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Leland, North Carolina
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The look of fine taste!

    Human scented enjoyable! My kitties ate all of it before I can take a picture! They enjoyed it and walked away to their sunspots! Relaxed in their day for sleeping and grooming. Need to get more!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Petites Braised Chicken Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sunshine aliah
    • May 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire

    They love it

    They love all flavors thank you for making they have loved fancy feast for 10 yrs

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?