Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • cheryl_mi_22545872
    • April 9, 2019

    Cat loved it!

    I received a can of fancy feast hornet natural wet food from pinchme for my cat. She absolutely loved it and she isn't a fan of wet foods. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • brittany__ok_22594732
    • April 3, 2019

    A cat in love

    Fancy face gourmet naturals wet cat food looked really cool when I 1st opened it and as soon as I popped the top off of it my cat was in the kitchen rubbing on my leg wanting me to put it down on the floor as soon as I put it on the floor he started eating it normally he will only eat about half a can of wet food but this one he finished off in its entirety I was so happy and I think he was to this is great cat food for very picky cat and I think he loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • marissa_ca_22533958
    • May 14, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

    My cat loves the taste of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • juanita_nd_22662119
    • April 26, 2019

    Great Fancy Feast!

    Suzie loved the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! She did some sniffing at first but once she started eating she couldn’t stop! Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • mona_ky_22532259
    • May 3, 2019

    awesome experience

    My 3 yr old cat loved her sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. Fancy feast cans are perfect sized for mealtime. No stomach issues were found and nope was licked clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • grace_ri_22546153
    • April 9, 2019

    Love it!

    My cat absolutely loves this food and she is a picky picky kitty!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • margitta_fl_22627805
    • April 12, 2019

    My kitty loved it

    Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food was given to me as a free sample to try for my kitty and she loved it. I plan on purchasing this again as a treat for her in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sonya_nc_22641066
    • May 15, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky cat loved this

    My cat actually enjoyed fancy feast. The sample we received was gourmet naturals wet cat food. Honestly i would have never purchased this because the few times u tried giving him healthier options he basically starved himself.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • christine_ct_22550721
    • April 12, 2019

    My cat ate the entire bowl!

    My cat is very picky when it comes to food and I worry about him eating enough. One day he'll like something and the next day he doesn't. I gave him the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and he ate the entire bowl, every last bit. I was so pleased! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • shyanna_oh_22584199
    • May 24, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it!

    The food seemed to be very fresh and had a good smell to it. My cat, who is usually very picky, loved it. I will definitely be buying this in the future so the coupon that came with it will come in handy! Thanks bunches!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sally_ca_22604644
    • April 7, 2019

    Great

    My cat loved eating the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. And I loved seeing him lick it to the end. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • randi_nv_22604205
    • March 31, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great wet food for cats!

    My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Food. He gobbled it up and this is highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful?