Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • julie_sd_22602280
    • April 18, 2019

    My cats loved the flavor

    My cats loved the flavor of Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • christina_mn_22632381
    • April 24, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product!

    The Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food by Fancy Feast was well received by my cats. One sniffed the food and than began eating it while the other ate it as soon as I put it on the floor. Highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jessica_al_22594748
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent

    My cats wanted more!! One of them literally knocked the can out of my hand to lick the tin.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jennifer_fl_22548023
    • April 19, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tasty

    I have bought fancy feast dry cat food before but never the gourmet naturals wet cat food. My cats loved it. I will buy it as a treat but still prefer dry cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sarah_va_22539420
    • May 2, 2019

    Kitty liked it

    Fancy feast gourmet wet cat food made Kitty very happy. I thought it smelt like real food which made me happy since I don't want to feed my cat junk. Very pleased! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • korrin_mi_22632420
    • April 13, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    I gave my cat the fancy feadt gourmet naturals wet cat food sample I received and she loved it! I only wish they were a little bigger!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kelsey_wi_22539284
    • April 5, 2019

    Cat Loved it

    My cat received this for Free from PinchMe. She loved the salmon flavored fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. She usually prefers chicken and will turn her nose up at fish flavored food but she really enjoyed this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    • Mistylue1978
    • June 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Market, AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Paw above others

    My cat love all the different fancy fest flavors. He is now so spoiled since trying a few its the only food he will eat. If looking for a wet food for your cat try this one. I give it a huge paw above the others.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • garnett_pa_22584669
    • April 7, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat is happy

    I was so excited to receive this from Pinch Me! I was really looking forward to getting this item for my cat so she could try it and now that she has I had to go out and buy some because she doesn't want to eat anything else other than this. My cat is a Fancy Feast cat now

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • shannon_mi_22552754
    • May 6, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A Perfect Fit

    Fancy Feast and Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food go hand and hand. I have two very picky cats and they absolutely love this food!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • christina_pa_22539900
    • May 7, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love fancy feast

    My cat is a very picky eater and he absolutely loved fancy feast and has been eating it consistently since. He can’t wait until dinner time and I put down his bowl. He dives right in!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • callie_tx_22686997
    • April 9, 2019

    Lovely choice for cats

    Fancy feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was a hit! My cat loved it. Was mad I don't have more. I will purchase this product . My cat loved the taste and texture. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?