Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ashli_tx_22598959
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

My cat absolutely loved fancy feast gourmet naturals wat cat food. Would definitely purchase for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • julia__ny_22700249
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved it!

My cat loved this food! He is usually very picky with his wet food but he thoroughly enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brooke_in_22601087
  • April 9, 2019

Fancy Feast

I received my sample of Fancy Feast from Pinch Me. My cat truly is in love with this product. Definitely recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • chelsea_pa_22567575
  • May 14, 2019

Naturals

Fancy Feast is always a go to in our house. My cats have never refused the brand and the gourmet naturals wet cat food was no different. With ingredients that are natural and wholesome is awesome. I definitely try and feed my cats food with the best ingredients. Recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kayla_az_22633616
  • April 10, 2019

Natural

My cat seemed to really enjoy these wet foods. The fact that it's natural makes a HUGE difference! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • dale_ca_22631236
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves it

Fancy Feast Naturals Cat food is my new pets favorite, She really enjoys the taste and its easy for her to eat and clean the bowl. I like that its all Natural and not filled with crap she doesnt need.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jamie__or_22534928
  • April 5, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet naturals cat food

I received Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food free through pinch me. My cat is very picky when it comes to wet food, he loved this cat food! I was pleasantly surprised and will be purchasing this soon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • christina_nc_22618745
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet can food

Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet can food is grrat, my cat really enjoyed it, ate it all in one feeding

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • elisabeth_ok_22598390
  • May 2, 2019

My cats loved this!

The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food I received free from PinchMe was great. My picky cats loved it. I will purchase this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • felisha__mi_22640015
  • April 13, 2019

Fancy Feast

My cat is rather picky about her food, but she started meowing at me to get her food the second she smelled the can of fancy feast I opened. I couldn’t put it on the ground fast enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • candy_ar_22670866
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Candy

Fancy Feast is an amazing brand and their Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was great my cat really enjoyed.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • valeta_or_22583666
  • April 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Orchid gobbled it up!

Orchid is a picky cat and she loved her sample! She normally takes forever to decide to eat her wet food and this stuff was gone in 5 minutes!

Was this review helpful?