Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • simone_md_22632658
  • May 22, 2019

Made the switch to fancy feast

Before receiving the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food my cat was eating Sheba brand. With Sheba she would like the gravy and forget the rest but she devoured the free sample we received from pinch me and have since switched to Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • sarah_ct_22613145
  • April 9, 2019

My cat loved it.

We normally only use wet food as a treat, and she decided to catch a mouse the day the Fancy Feast sample came in the mail, so it was all hers. She loved the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, and it was made even better that it was natural. She has a lot of allergies, so we are always cautious but she loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • sarah_fl_22558440
  • April 9, 2019

Tigger loved it!

my Tigger absolutely loved this and couldn't wait for me to serve it once he got a whiff and then devoured it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • exit
  • July 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maple Ridge, BC, Canada

i am 19 and enjoy fancy feast

my cat will only likes fancy feast the best then anything else for 19 years old he is getting picky that it has to be pate. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • dawn_ny_22653797
  • April 9, 2019

Great product

My cats really like fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sandy_wi_22820257
  • May 10, 2019

Yummy

Today I received a sample from PinchMe of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals plus Coconut Milk wet cat food I gave it to my cat's and they devoured it. I like giving All natural cat food to my cat's and if they like it that's a big plus. It was creamy and my cat's wanted more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • amanda_tx_22616288
  • April 12, 2019

Even grown cats love it

My older cats even enjoyed the Fancy feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food, they wanted more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kelly_ca_22886908
  • June 11, 2019

Cat loved it

I received a free sample from PINCHme for my honest review of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. My cat has gotten picky over the years about his wet food so I quit purchasing it as much. He seemed to enjoy this one and actually finished it. I like to give him wet food once a week as a treat so will keep this one in mind for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • 5/5
  • arylant506
  • August 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wetumpka
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it!

I tried this out for something new for a very picky kitty. She’s tiny in weight bc she just doesn’t like eating most foods. But boy did she change her mind for this! Eat kind she tried she seemed to like more than the last but especially the fishy kinds. After eat all of it in one sitting ( which is unlike her!) she went and slept the day away, full and happy! I swear just after a week of it, her coat was more shiny too! We will definitely buy more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • rebecca_oh_22613987
  • April 10, 2019

Good stuff

My cat, who is normally picky, ate this is a matter of a few minutes. I’m glad they have healthier options. My cat will be eating lots of this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • summer_nc_22554894
  • April 6, 2019

Amazing

My cats absolutely love it. They get excited when I bring it out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • dianne_tx_22601805
  • April 9, 2019

My cat loved it!

Our family cat is getting very old and recently had some problems with her teeth. Since that time, we have placed her on a half dry half wet diet. Previously she only ate dry cat food. The only wet cat food she would eat was Meow Mix. She has recently stopped eating as much of the wet meow mix brand and so I let her try the sample we got from Pinch Me. She devoured it! I was so happy because she was starting to loose weight again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report