Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.28

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
331,436

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brenda__tx_22700799
  • May 15, 2019

My cat loved it!

I received this fancy feast gourmet natural plus coconut milk wet cat food sample from PinchMe for free. My cat tried it and loved it! She usually eats any other wet food
But this one we use on special occasions she finished it quickly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • corinna_ca_b5qk2
  • June 20, 2019

Cat loved it

Fancy feast gourmet naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food was a huge hit with my cat he's a picky eater but loved this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • britt_nj_22627385
  • April 9, 2019

Love ut

My cat enjoyed this canned food. I loved that its natural. Big changes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kimi_mi_22616034
  • May 6, 2019

cats like it

My cats enjoyed the Fancy Feast food that I received. They eat wet food morning and night so it was good to give them another kind to try with out buying it and the cats not liking it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_tn_22602870
  • April 8, 2019

My girls love Fancy Feast

They are very picky cats! Yes they are a little spoiled so when it comes to food they are the ones who have the last word. For dry and wet food they love Fancy Feast food. Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is another favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • april_nc_22679997
  • April 9, 2019

honest and truthful

i love buying fancy feast products for my cat. The gourmet naturals wet cat food was great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • courtney_ky_22660088
  • April 17, 2019

My cat loved it!

My cat absolutely loved FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD! He gobbled it up almost as quickly as I put it in the bowl. I love that he likes it and it's good for him!
I received this as a free sample from PinchMe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • molly_mn_22738971
  • May 10, 2019

Fancy food

I tried fancy feast gourmet naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food. My cats loved it. I will be purchasing this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • emma_ky_22617407
  • April 12, 2019

Kitties loved it

My cats loved fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. They literally licked the plate clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • teresia__ga_22600636
  • March 30, 2019

My cats love

I have 3 cats from 3years to 10 years old an thay r very picky well i recived a #free sample from #Pinchme for my fur babys.I was so happy when my 19 year old went crazy for the Fancy fest. He has felinelukema an has a hard time with food. Well he is in love with this food. After i seen how he went for the food i went oit an got him 40 cans of it. Thankyou so much for sending this to us. Now my boy loves his food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • susan_tx_22664513
  • April 12, 2019

Fancy AND Tasty

I received a free sample of Fancy Feasy Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. My cat loved this wet food. She seemed very happy and satisfied after eating the food. The smell was not repulsive to me, like a lot of wet cat food. I will purchase more of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • april_tn_22665179
  • April 26, 2019

My cat loved this!

My cat, Punky, seemed to enjoy this good very much. He ate the entire can and was licking his chops afterward. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report