Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
144 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Madsena
  • September 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cumming GA

Crowd Pleaser

All 3 of my cats loved the Turkey, including my picky calico who typically doesn't like wet cat food. I couldn't get it in the bowl fast enough, meow meow meow meow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SharrA
  • June 3, 2018

Good

My fur ball loves these. If he had it his way he'd eat this everyday. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Condylou
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing Combination Cat Food

The Fancy Feast Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food- 3 Cans, was such a treat for my Caroline.She loved them all. She had the Poultry the first day and she waited around to see if she was getting more.By the second day she had the Fancy Feast Beef Collection Variety Pack and was in.love with it too.She was very loveable until she finished her food.We will definitely be buying more of Fancy Feast Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Fgremil
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houston, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this!

My cat has absolutely loved this food. She starts to go crazy when I open the can because she knows what’s coming. My cat is smaller, so she gets about a half a tin. She loves the taste and I haven’t noticed her breath smelling at all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • liiz
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from red bank, nj
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitty food

My two kitties love their fancy feast food. I always try to feed them a variety of food because one of my kitties doesn't like other food but this fancy feast is now her favorite food. So now I'm only buying this kind of food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tnt323
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hampstead, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tastey

My kitties love the grilled turkey feast. They eat it all. It comes in a nice little can which is the perfect portion. It does not upset their tummies at all and the smell is not overly strong. Willow and Squeakers give it 2 paws up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mariazap08
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iron City, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food!

The can was full of food and gravy! It wasn’t like other food that says it has gravy but it barely has any. My cat ate it all quickly. The meat was in pieces and not chunky like other food. I was so glad I tried this food out!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cody
  • October 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both cats really enjoyed the food!

This cat food was great for my two boys. My older cat is picky with wet food, but he enjoyed this one. Packaging was good and aesthetically pleasing, and the cats had no complaints! I would definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Luckyboy
  • November 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florissant, Missouri

Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey Lover

Since I can't buy Deli Cat anymore. After trying different flavors and brands, I settled for Fancy Feast Dry in purple and red packages. My boys don't care for the green bag. I looked for a wet food to supplement their diet. After trying a variety of Fancy Feast Classic, I discovered they didn't like it. I tried the beef, chicken and turkey Grilled. They loved them except for the beef. They'll eat it but they will eat only so much and come back later to eat the rest. They eat the chicken and turkey varieties until they lick the saucer clean.

I wish Sam's Club would carry the club pack of grilled again. It's annoying and cumbersome to buy 24 individual cans. And sometimes the classic gets mixed in with the grilled.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 13, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your cats love our Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey and Grilled Chicken entrees. We'd like to learn more about your experience and help better locate these products in your area. Please reach out to us directly at https://www.purina.com/how-can-we-help so we can help you out!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kaylahill307
  • October 16, 2016

Yummm

My cat loves this stuff. I don't usually but this brand but now that I've seen how much he enjoys eating it rather then other brands I'm totally switching my brand. He's one satisfied cat :3

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bubulinnaa
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty's favorite

My kitty tried all 3 flavors in the variety pack, Turkey Feast in Gravy, Beef Feast in Gravy and Chicken Hearts & Liver Feast in Gravy and absolutely loved all 3 flavors in the variety pack. She sat by her bowl until she finished every single bit of her food. Happy cat happy owner

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Theresa872
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winamac IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Exact size

My cats love this canned food, so I'm gonna guess it tastes great. I love the size of the can, it's perfect for my older cats. I do have to break it down for my kitten. I like the slices better because it just pours out the can instead of chopping up a chunk. Smells like canned cat food, I dont think there is anyway to fix that.

Was this review helpful?
Report