Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
409 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • donniemose1
  • November 5, 2012
Loyal pet owner from South Seaville, NJ

The only one my cat loves.

My cat is spoiled of course but don't we all spoil out pets? Ellie, my cat loves flaked tuna and complains loudly if I give her something else, however as a second choice she also likes the filet mignon dry.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Doris21
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Prince George, BC, Canada

We've created a monster! Crazy for new food.

Bought Fancy Feast soft cat food for my geriatric kitty. She loves it and has gained a bit of the weight she has lost. My other cat has absolutely gone crazy for the stuff! She waits on the stairs in the morning and races up and down crying for me to feed her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Casey1980
  • June 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown

Great for my kitty

My cat is very picky, but she loves the tuna fancy feast! Thank you so she can have a special meal with her dry cat food as well!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JessicaT
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from michigan

My cat loves it

I swear she knows the can on sight and runs right to her bowl. Never has she not eaten all of it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Maryse724
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Montreal, QC

his favorite!

favorite meal of my big boy Charlot, and I'm confident about the product's quality. Usually, cat found smells bad, but Fancy Feast is the only one that don't smell old fish! A great value in our home!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • deb58
  • February 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Babylon, NY

Trout is a treasure!

My cat Tobey really enjoys Fancy Feast Trout. And if he's happy, I'm happy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LeAnneT
  • November 8, 2012

lee

this is the only brand of cat food my cat will eat!!! she loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gail68
  • November 6, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Medina, OH

My boys love Fancy Feast!

Both of my cats love the Fancy Feast brand of wet cat food. You can really smell the fish when you open this particular kind, and they love it! My older cat is a more finicky eater but he has loved all of your flaked flavors as well as the Elegant Medleys. Thanks for making a quality product that I feel good about feeding to my boys!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Hoover
  • September 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Wonderful!

Bought this by mistake. My cat normally doesn't like flaked food but he devoured this one! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • October 5, 2017

We're so happy to learn that your cat enjoyed our Fancy Feast Flaked cat food!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kyrarey
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat lovers

My cat loves the flavor, the texture is very soft, when I opened the can he smells really fast and meow, I like ingredients, price, easy to find in the grocery store gran variety of different flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rocky96
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbus

Almost Twenty Years of Fancy Feast

I have been eating Fancy Feast canned cat food for nineteen and a half years. I have tried a few other kinds, but my mom always returns to my favorites. I prefer the classic style. I love to drink the broths, and lick the gravies, but I prefer the classics and flaked. My favorite flavors are salmon, chicken, and beef. I love the chunky chicken in the green can and fish and shrimp flaked in the dark blue can is my all time favorite. I am a healthy male with bi-colored eyes and mitten paws. I have beautiful medium length white fur. My mom calls me "Silky Boy". I will be twenty in April.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Really
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Santa ana, calif

Cat food

each week a buy a different flavor of fancy feast for my new little kitten and older cats. All my cats seem to like the grill and broth flavors. My cats weren't to happy with the classic style. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report