Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tamara_tx_22530999
  • April 25, 2019

Mama Cat approved

Our mother cat seemed to be very pleased with this product! She begin eating it right away till it was finished! I love seeing foods that are now becoming organic! The less chemical the less harmful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • robin_mi_22602997
  • March 27, 2019

fancy feast

My cat loves this food.
I usually feed my cat dry food and tried several wet foods with no luck.
when I set this can done it was GONE GONE GONE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • teckla_mn_22660133
  • April 8, 2019

Cats loved it!

My cats dived right into the Fancy Feast Hornet Naturals Wet Cat Food! I have my 2 cats 1 can to share along with their dry food & they devoured every bite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kerstie_ca_22660981
  • April 23, 2019

My cat loved it

My cat loved it and ate it all fast. I will keep buying this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bobbi_in_22669319
  • May 14, 2019

yummy kitty food

my kitty will only eat gravy wet cat food. he ate this right up with no complaints [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tabatha_wa_22577536
  • April 5, 2019

Perfect!

This is the only deodorant my grandfather tried that didn’t leave a rash on him! Finally found something great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cathy_pa_22576714
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All 5 furries liked this one!

All 5 of our kitties liked the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! I split the can between all 5 of our cats and they really liked it. The ingredients are healthy and natural and of course that makes me happy. I received this free sample from PinchMe and I’m glad I did because I will be buying more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • diane_ca_22712707
  • May 13, 2019

Good Cat Food

I received a sample of Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. I gave it to my cat and she seemed to like it and ate it up quite fast. So I am planning to purchase some when I see it in a store (which I haven't yet). It seems to be a good cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • teri_ar_22594157
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat absolutely loves this cat food

I will only use this gourmet naturals cat food now my cat absolutely loves this she will only eat this now

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jennifer_nj_22571676
  • April 5, 2019

Fancy Feast

This Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was the best food for my cat. He loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • alesha_mo_22639941
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS Wet Food

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD Is the perfect portion size for 1-2 cats. Fancy Feast is available in many flavors, varieties, sizes, is very easy to find in stores, very appealing to cats, and does not smell bad to humans either.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bobjaky
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats had no complaints.

My cats liked all the flavors of these little cans of cat food, pate style. I feed my adults 3x per day and my kittens pretty much as much as they can eat whenever they want. They could have easily devoured five cans EACH per day!!! Everyone loved it. Very moist. It came out of the can easily without having to scoop it, and it had a small amount of gravy with it. Soft enough that I could serve it whole and they would lick/bite it.

Was this review helpful?
Report