Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • samantha_in_22613545
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Anxious Cat

My cat was so excited when I opened up the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. She jumped right up on the counter and tried to eat the food right out of the can as I was putting it on the dish. Long story short I will definitely be purchasing in the up coming weeks!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • shalia_pa_22893247
  • June 10, 2019

Awesome!

My cats absolutely loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • carrie_il_22547501
  • April 26, 2019

My cat loved it

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe in exchange for my honest review. I had been using a different brand of wet food but I found my cat seemed to enjoy this much more. She didn't leave any behind like she would with the other brand. I also like that the sample was large enough for a few feedings since we alternate with dry food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • roberta_me_22554104
  • May 13, 2019

Cats loved it

My cats absolutely loved this, I would highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jeanelle
  • September 13, 2019

Cats love!

I would always have to add water to my cats pate food to make it more gravy-like, but they didn't finish the Gravy Lovers Fancy Feast because they don't like the chunks or shreds ( yes, my cats are weird)
Omg...i give them the Savory Centers and they devour it! Please never discontinue!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • karey_md_22740453
  • May 11, 2019

My Cat Loved It!!

My cat loved this cat food. She ate it all at one time instead of coming back to it several times during the morning like the other food she eats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • randa_ok_22582350
  • April 12, 2019

My cats loved this!

I tried the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and my 3 cats absoutely loved it! They are really picky over wet food, but they loved this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Readcat
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Blackstone, MA

We love Fancy Feast

My cats are exclusive Fancy Feast diners, and this variety was purchased to give them a little change of pace. It was definitely a hit!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rachel__oh_22651325
  • May 12, 2019

Awesome wet food

Fancy Feast has done a wonderful job with gourmet naturals wet cat food. My cats really enjoyed it a lot. I need a endless supply now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • fleur_pa_22562853
  • April 5, 2019

Fancy Feast Naturals

My cat seemed to very much enjoy her sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food.
My cat is a picky eater but finished this can off. Also, she has a sensitive stomach and this did not give her any trouble.
Have already gone out and purchased more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sonya_pa_22583560
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was a great addition to my kitty’s diet!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kristiana_ca_22721710
  • May 8, 2019

My cats loved it

I received my Fancy Feast Gourmet natural cat food sample in my Pinchme sample box and my cats absolutely loved it. They ate it right up and had no bathroom problems afterwards. I recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report