Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • paul_fl_22712753
  • May 14, 2019

A cat favorite

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet food. It will be a welcomed addition to his variety of canned foods. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • victoria_ca_22540596
  • April 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy to have a natural wet food from Fancy Feast

Kitty loved the wet food. I will def be purchasing in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gabriella_az_22721627
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Liked It

My cats liked this product, and i liked that the ingredients were natural... they even included coconut milk!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sammi_ut_22678791
  • April 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

My cat thouroughly enjoyed this cat food. I will be purchasing it instead of his normal food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bobetta
  • August 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Durham, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

When I received this product, I was thrilled for the opportunity for my baby Magic. Whenever he hears a can top pop, he circles and meows until I put his bowl on the floor. This was one he seemed to really enjoy a lot. He looked up after it seemed disappointed that it was gone. Thanks again for the opportunity. It was a big hit with him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jennifer_mo_22649768
  • April 14, 2019

My two cats loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet!

I have two cats. One is 19 years old and persnickety. She loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals, The other cat is who is much younger enjoyed it as well. They split the can and were both looking for more food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stacy_az_22541496
  • April 9, 2019

Cats were happy

While I can’t attest to the flavor, my kitties were very happy with it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amanda_nm_22715292
  • May 16, 2019

She loved it!

My cat seemed to really enjoy the sample of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. It didn't have a bad smell like most wet cat foods do, she seemed really happy when she ate it and she didn't get sick from eating it. I plan to purchase some once she's ate all the ones I have. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tracy_pa_22543781
  • April 16, 2019

cat loves it

My cat really enjoyed eating her Fancy Feast sample. She ate the whole can and wanted more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kristie_vt_22627602
  • May 6, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

I love the new Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food because my cat loves it. Usually she just licks the gravy up and leaves the rest to dry out but she eats all of the new Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rebecca_tn_22732549
  • June 4, 2019

A new favorite!

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food from PINCHme and my cat loved it! I wasn't sure if he would like cat food with coconut milk in it but he ate every bite. I think this is his new favorite food! I will definitely buy more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SWrestler
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salem, AR. 72576
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Trigger is satisfied

I received your Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack. I didn't get the chance to see how my Micki would like this food. We had gone to a friend's house to visit. Their cat was out of food from the night before. So needless to say I opened a can and put it in his bowl. He devoured it. Then started making a humming sound while staring at another can. He was fed the second can. That seemed to be enough for this big guy. Thank you so much for the opportunity to pay it forward.

Was this review helpful?
Report