Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Susan13021
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Loved it!

My two cats love all of the Fancy Feast canned cat foods! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dene
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fresh Food to My Cat

This food is appealing to my cat. When I open the can my cat goes nuts. Good thing there are a variety of flavors so her will never get bored.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jandy
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Medleys

My cats love the Medleys. It is important for male cats, especially, to get moist food in their diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Marita
  • September 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat likes

Our cat is a very picky eater and really likes this food......

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Trishu
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Weirton, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I have recently gotten to try this cat food for my cats. They are a nice size can. The ingredients are good quality. My cats ate this food pretty quickly. They seemed to really enjoy the gravy in the center.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sherlock
  • October 27, 2016

Ate it all up

Simply enjoyed every bite. No smelly gas afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ShannaG
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stillwater, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats love the Gravy Center

Both my cat prefer patee over other types of cat food so I wasn't sure how they were going to respond to a gravy center, but they loved it! Both of them were a little surprised at first when they hit the gravy center but they quickly became accustomed to it and devoured the gravy and rest of the food. It was a big hit with both the boys. Now they beg for it every morning when I get up. They follow me around meowing until they get their Fancy Fest savory centers.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lilbitsmom
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Picky cat that I love to spoil

Lil Bit is very picky. But ever since she came into my life at 4 wks old, she has written the rules of the house. This is one of her favorite treats. I love the quality, she loves the taste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AuntEm
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Miami, Florida

Meow good...

We love it.
We don't talk much, we would rather be eating. We particularly love the nice gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Catz2luv
  • November 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Rich and tasty

My cats love the rich juices that oozes out of the centers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • karah
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Johnstown, Pa.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!!

I received Fancy Feast Medleys Primavera Variety Pack a few weeks ago, and I have to say my cat loved them!! It came with white meat chicken, tuna and turkey primavera, so that was a nice variety. I mixed it with some dry food because it had gravy with it, or sometimes just by itself. Either way my cat ate it right up!! I will be buying more of this awesome product, and would definitely recommend Fancy Feat Primavara to all cat owners!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sunshine43056
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eastern Ky.

Fancy Feast Savory Pate

This is my little ones favorite one, they prefer pate over others. I usually purchase the variety pack to give them a change of pace. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report