Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dcakemann
  • October 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Acres, FL

Great idea

My cats love the extra gravy it provides and helps with their digestion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • quiltlady
  • August 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cedarville NJ

15 house cats

13 of my 15 house cats really enjoyed it, the 2 older ones picked at it. Will try again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KathyKirk
  • August 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from RI

Great for diabetic cats

This food is low/no carbs and my cats absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Janesez
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ohio

Buddy loves it.

I love how excited Buddy gets when he knows this is being served. He meows and rolls on the floor in anticipation. I feel Ike I am serving him something nutritious. Win win.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jean
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Premium product

I received a sample of this product for my cat to try who is finicky about wet food. My cat tried the Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate. He ate the entire can of food in one meal. I was happy there was no food left over. The cans are small but one serving filled him up. I am glad my cat enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • You11
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mansura
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I gave this to my 6 year old cat and he was so happy to hear the can opening up. He could smell the food and started meowing and getting really excited for it. He at the whole can and loved the gravy that was in the middle. He cleaned the plate clean from all the juices.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DBraswell58
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Farmerville, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My GingerAile loves this Healthy new wet cat food.

Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with a Gourmet Gravy Center Collection is Great!! My GingerAile loved it, wanted more. It made me feel great knowing I was feeding my cat something healthy and obviously enjoyed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TeddysMom
  • October 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Prince Frederick, Md

My Finicky 10 year old cat loved this food at first bite!

As soon as I opened the can my cat started meowing! He never does that unless I am opening a can of tuna fish!
He absolutely LOVES this food. Pretty much all the flavors too. But, I think he likes the beef and the chicken the most. Hard to tell tho.
This variety is hard to find in the grocery stores. Pet Smart has it though and for the best price. I don't know why the manufacturers insist on charging more on new flavors when the cats love them. In the long run, they are going to make money because the cats run the household/! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sharebear79
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ill

cat loves it all

my cat she is 18 and losing most her weight. hard to get her to eat, but when i came across this new cat food .she really likes it. pate ois the only one she would eat and just a few she would eat. this also mosit and so far hasnt made keeps her hydrated. awsome product.thanks

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JudyW
  • September 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gardnerville, NV

Only food my kitties eat

My cats have been on Fancy Feast since birth, I decided to try the new food and they loved it. One of my kitties has a bad tummy so when he eats, he throws up and this food he can keep down. Great product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Shady19
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Anaheim, CA.

Finally all 4 cats like all 3 flavors

First time in 10 yrs. this fancy feast is a hit with all of them. Pate with gravy center yippee!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • squirrelmomma
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from charleston tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast savory centers

got this and immediately fed my kitties by the time I turned around after tossing out the cans the food was gone and the plate was licked clean and they were looking for more I will definetely be purchasing more of this

Was this review helpful?
Report