Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • RobertH
  • July 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cat goes nuts for these

Our cat (a shelter rescue) is very finicky. It is hard to find something that she will eat, so we've been searching around for something she likes. From the split-second that we opened the first can of Fancy Feast, she came running, meowing wildly, and ate half of the can at once. And this scene repeats itself every single time. She loves it. And she seems spunkier and more playful since we made the switch.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • EternalSun
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York, New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves it!

So our cat really loved the food. She ate it in like 30 seconds. The ingredients are pretty good too and the price is affordable as well. A big plus for me is that I don't have to use a can opener to open it because mine is a little old and rusty. However, I just never been a fan of wet food because the can is so small and they don't really last like big dry food bags do. My cat was still hungry afterwards as well. They really serve as a snack. But I'll still give this five stars.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gertie222000
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

I feed this to my cat as soon as i received it and she absolutely loved it! She completly devoured the entire can within a matter of minutes. Then she drove me nuts begging for seconds! I can tell you we'll be getting this food again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Trigun11
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brocton NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur babies loved it

ok picture this 4 cats 3 flavors I had given each of them a small portion of the can to split it up amongst them they loved all 3 flavors which was surprising because I have tried a bunch of different foods and some of them turned their noses up at it but these for some reason they loved so I plan on buying more the three flavors were beef chicken and turkey let's just say Happy Kitties on this win!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Heath
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, ON, Canada

Great

Bought 7 different flavors one for each day she really love the pate kind or the ones with gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mom2thunder
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancey Feast Cat Food

Fancy Feast cat food is my cats favorite car food. The cans are small enough, perfect for portion control. Not too big so you have leftovers. Our cat enjoyed the food very much and would not take his head from the bowl until it was all gone. We give it 4 paws up!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sharegree
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Forsyth, ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

We have four cats and they sure do love wet food, when they hear the can crack open they swarm me in the kitchen. The food is gentle on their stomachs so there are no upset tummies after eating and that is very important.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CalicoQuilter
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

My big boy's favorite

My 12 pound tuxedo rescue cat loves Fancy Feast, especially the turkey flavor. I have found that he prefers this formulation with gravy over the classic pate texture. When he's finished with his dish you can't tell there has been food there, he licks it so clean!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Shron1cl
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ambridge PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved them

Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood Collection Variety Pack-Cat Food is a high quality wet cat food. Both of my cats loved all of the flavors, and I appreciated the opportunity to try a variety of flavors. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Marsella
  • September 9, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

It's a pet food that doesn't smell horrible or look gross like others I've tried, I love how it's like feeding our pets an actual feast and not simple cat/dog food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sherrxoxo
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbia SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Cats Meow!

I have three furbabies, two are cats and the other is a dog that thinks she's a cat. I love them all as though they are my children so naturally I only want what is best for them.

When I came across Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood Collection I thought I'd let them have a little feast and see if they liked it. One of my cats is 15 this year while the other is 3 this year and my catdog is going on 10. The oldest, Biscuits is a picky eater and the youngest, Fiddy is just strange when it comes to food so I knew this would be a big yes or a big no, nothing in between!

I wish I had video taped them after I put their food down. It was so entertaining, they devoured it! No funny looks or anything. It was on, nothing left and they came to me for more! Anyone who knows these two know they never do that! And of course my catdog, Teether, was allowed a little taste in top of her dogfood also and she's a huge fan too (vet approval for her to have cat food! She's eaten mainly catfood her whole life!)

I've since purchased many more cans of Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood Collection and they are happy as ever. So am I, I feel so much better giving them a brand I know I can trust. It's also a good value for the quality of the food. Out with the old because we have a new favorite in the house! I absolutely recommend giving it a try. My picky eaters approved!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Gg's favorite
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Trinity,NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat love the cat food. To him it was a treat to get wet food. It took him 3 minutes to eat it up. I'm on a budget because my hours at work were cut to 8 hours a week so I can't afford to pay for wet food I just buy Dollar tree brand dry cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report