Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ARod
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Murfreesboro TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection

Fancy feast sliced poultry and beef collection has chunky pieces , perfectly portioned with meat in a juicy sauce.It's a full complete nutritional balanced meal for your cat,with flavor of poultry and beef that they will love, especially with the chunky beef pieces in a thick sauce,
Fancy feast has a variety of flavors to choose
from.I recommend Fancy Feast poultry and beef collection my cat loves it, I love the serving portion it's exact ,No worries of over
feeding your cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Frodo & Frida
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Albuqerque, NM
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My three picky cats absolutely love these flavors and texture! I try to keep a variety of flavors to keep them interested in their food and always I am having troubles about my cats eat it, but with this variety they just love it! The food smells good and seems good; also the quality of ingredients is good and the cans are so easy to empty and they are recyclable.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mcf5580
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Always a Favorite

My cats really favor the Fancy Feast Sliced variety of wet cat food, there isn't a flavor of it that they don't like. The little can is perfect to portion out in thirds for my 3 cats, giving them a nice treat for dinner without bulking them up too much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Can Cat Food.

I received Three Fancy Feast. Cans of cat food .One was Beef Feast and another Chicken and Chicken Hearts.They come in 3 Oz cans.They have slices of of want kind you get meat in them.Then gravy also.My kitten just love the little slices of meat in them and loved the gravy in them to.Easy to open with a flip top lid.I will get my kitten more she liked them so much.They will keep her Heathy and fit.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Christy1979
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Castro valley,ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cute pictures

my cats loved this fancy feast assortment...they will be getting a full tummy with the wet food..thank you once again for making a good selection for cats to love and of course want more and more food lol

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • glorim
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great variety and flavor for cats

Fancy Feast Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection offers a great choice of flavors my cats love. As soon as I put the food down in the kitchen area, my cats went right to their food bowl. The hearty pieces of meat made this a satisfying meal that left my cats full and satisfied. I like that there is variety so my cats can experience different flavors each day.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • milka345
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from brooklyn NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good product

my cat loves the flavor, eat well, asking for more so I am happy that my cat is happy, will be buying more cat food the same brand, my cat picky and it's hard to please him, but he likes the chiken flavor and I like it too

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lm124906
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty

My cat loved this food. She inhaled it without a second thought. Which also means she must think it smells good because she is normally picky and will smell any new food for at least a few minutes and there was none of that this time. I enjoyed that it was less odor than previous foods.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Deej
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Western NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food for cats

My furry friend loves this food. I rotate dry and canned food so she has a variety of textures and flavors. She loves the sliced poultry and the beef too. She ate every bit of it and was wanting more. I feel good feeding her such a quality product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lisalou
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Collinsville, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

Fancy feast are my cats number one choice! They love it! I live the face that there was a variety of flavors so they aren't eating the same flavor each day. Fancy feast has always been a brand I trust and recommend. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jellogrrl813
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stevens Point, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat's new favorite!

I got these to try to give my sometimes picky cat new options. I was sceptical as she is a bit of a snob at times but she loved them. I had to stock up to add to the rotation but so far she seems to like these the best!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • billbean43
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves them.

I tried this item to give my cat some variety. She loves them! Sometimes she is finicky when it comes to her food, I'm glad I found another kind of wet food that she will actually enjoy and eat.like I said she loves it

Was this review helpful?
Report