Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SChitt
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from USA

Medleys

All four of my cats gobbled up this food. They couldn't even wait til I got it into a dish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cainjm301
  • August 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Food

My cats love love love the Primavera varieties! Perfect serving sizes, not dry and definitely not like other varieties on the market. Better quality for sure! More options to choose from. Your cats will definitely not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Shellie
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Red Oak Iowa

My Finicky Eater

My cat Pepper is a VERY finicky eater and I could not find a canned cat food that he would eat until I tried Fancy Feast Meadlys…now he begs every morning for his food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LJMO
  • August 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bmore
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Free Sample made Noni Happy!

Just got this sample in the mail. As soon as put it in Noni's bowl, she went for it. Very excited! She really enjoy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DebiW
  • November 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys

My cats loved the free sample I got in the mail thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Catmom2015
  • March 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lawrenceburg

Great canned cat food!!

Great canned cat food, it doesn't upset my older cats stomach and he likes the wide variety of flavors fancy feast has to offer. I am very pleased with the results fancy feast has made on my older cat. I would recommend fancy feast to anyone who has a picky eater or elderly cat. You Will see remarkable results!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Moon702
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled it right up

My cat loved the food so much he practically inhaled it! None of it went to waste in his food dish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • echodawn
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Banks, Al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mrs

My kitties received this in the mail Saturday. Fed it Saturday night & not a morsel was left, they loved it. Ate this better than most canned foods I have tried.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lvwlvw
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tucson,Az
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Almost homemade

Medleys for cat food is very much like home made. My pet gave 2 paws up. Couldn't have done better if I cooked it myself.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Silreb
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MO

Mrs.

This is the only canned cat food which my cat consumes in its entirety. Both of my cats were thrilled to eat it and were satisfied with one can for both. Really impressed at how much they loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Silreb
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mrs.

This is the only canned cat food which my cat consumes in its entirety. Both of my cats were thrilled to eat it and were satisfied with one can for both. Really impressed at how much they loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kmn12
  • November 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX

Even the picky kitty likes it.

The chicken Florentine was a hit, one of our kitties is extremely picky and she loved it. I will purchase this flavor again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report