Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nikki1013
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Grant Park, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat is a pretty picky eater and usually leaves meat around but not this cat food. He devoured the entire can in 2 minutes! You would think I hadn't feed him with how he reacted! It's in an easy to open can. It didn't spill or make a mess and was easy to transfer to the cat food dish. I'm going to be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NeilRJ
  • January 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Everett, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Rocco's favorite

The closest pet food store to me always has specials for Fancy Feast products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kpedz
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Washington state
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are happy

This Fancy Feast canned cat food is shredded and has a lot of gravy. All three of my indoor cats cleaned their plates. I usually split a can this size between the three of them as a treat, and my bigger kitty doesn't usually finish his portion. This time, he licked the plate clean!

It's been 24 hours since they ate the Fancy Feast, and none of my cats has had any digestive issues.

I do like the easy pull top and the smaller can size. I will purchase this for my cats again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • deanie7
  • April 25, 2019

the cat loves it

I got a great value for this wonderful assortment of fancy feast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sandy60
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hesperia CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

Recently had the chance to try buy for my fur baby, I have to say he absolutley loved it! Loved the taste.he ate almost the whole can,he couldn't get enough, going to buy this product for him from now on, if he's happy then I'm happy, thanks!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ant1
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Savage MN

Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry & Beef

I’ve tried many fancy feast wet cat food varieties and types. I found my cats like the “grilled” variety pack the best. Not the sliced or pate or minced, but the grilled type. I buy them the poultry and beef variety so I can rotate cans every three days (chicken, beef, turkey). I have two cats so I split a can everyday between them. That’s because they Also have their main Indoor Cat Chow & Friskies treats As well each day. You can see the quality of meat used in the grilled wet cat food once you open it. I don’t need to try anything else, since I’ve already found the right kind. Get it while it’s in stock. My main store here has sold out frequently of this specific 24 pack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sherep
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it

Like most cats mine are finicky eaters. I personally liked the "look" and smell of the Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood. My Ellie Mae must have as well...she ate every bite. I had gotten 3 cans and 3 days in a row she cleaned her bowl. I will be buying her more Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Oreo4433
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Allyn, Wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved these!!

I got the variety pack of Fancy Feast Pate Seafood Collection for my cat. She loves these. It came with three flavors; Savory Salmon Feast, Cod Sole and Shrimp, and Ocean Whitefish and Tuna. The quality of the product looks great. My cat is a pretty picky eater, she usually doesn’t eat veto give her. With this she at it all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Condylou
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing Combination Cat Food

The Fancy Feast Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food- 3 Cans, was such a treat for my Caroline.She loved them all. She had the Poultry the first day and she waited around to see if she was getting more.By the second day she had the Fancy Feast Beef Collection Variety Pack and was in.love with it too.She was very loveable until she finished her food.We will definitely be buying more of Fancy Feast Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Silentkas
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

Definitely a winner with my cat! He LOVED all the flavors and would get super excited as soon as he heard me opening a can for him haha. My cat is actually very picky and won’t eat most things other cats will (strange, I know) BUT we had no problem with any of these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • iceman373
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

Both of my cats absolutely loved this food! Once again they failed to notice their big old bulldog sister lurking over them wanting her turn, as their heads were buried in the bowl lapping up this food. The gravy and chunks of meat looked great! Another excellent product from Fancy Feast! My cats definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chrisgow37
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Somerville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ms Fancy loves it

My cat loved it! As soon as I opened the can she came running. Usually, I put her food out and she eats it when she’s ready. She wouldn’t even let me finish putting it in her bowl before she was trying to push me out of the way.

Was this review helpful?
Report