Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Specks
  • September 9, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved the Food

I'm feeding a couple of strays that found their way to my home after the cat I had died. And they loved the free sample I received. I can't find the coupons at this time so I'm not sure which Medley it was. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sherlock
  • October 27, 2016

Ate it all up

Simply enjoyed every bite. No smelly gas afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Susannah
  • February 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California

Fancy Feast Medleys review

My elderly cat loves the Fancy Feast Medleys cat food. The

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Morse
  • March 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY

Yummy

All my cats enjoy all the varieties of medleys. The flavors and the creaminess and the sauce varieties. They are always looking forward to their meals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Fourpawsmom13
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Great!

Both my cats loved this food they couldn't get enough of it!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Zhing
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH

My human gives us the good stuff!

After trying several brands and types of canned food for the cats, we found that they like all of the Fancy Feast line. That was great news. No more leftovers they wouldn't eat. Then we got a coupon for Medleys and...WOW! They lick the plate clean. They love the Florentine variety pack the best. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bobtob
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I have 5 cats. I wouldn't consider them picky at all. So it came as no surprise that they went crazy for the Fancy Feast wet food. The smell wasn't weird on my side, and the cuts of the meat looked nice. They will.trily enjoy this as a nice treat for years to come.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Susan13021
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

My two cats love all of the Fancy Feast canned cat foods!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • acaine73
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients

All of my cats really loved the taste of this food. I feed them wet/dry foods daily and they ate every single bit of it. I like all the variety of flavors that they come in and I like the natural ingredients that are in this food. I feel that they are getting all the nutrients that cats need. I like to feed them great, quality food and the Medley's Florentine Collection is a great choice.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Purplepenguin
  • February 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Very appealing

I have to say way to go on the look, smell, and appeal of this food. My cat loves them. I do not care for the blob of goo looking pate' food, never have so to be able to feed my sweet little companion food that looks like real meat and veggies in a savory sauce was amazing. He loves the touch of milk variety as well. I just wish I could find it in more stores in the variety packs. The primavera collection is a close second though. He loves this food and I highly recommend it to anyone who loves making their cats happy. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jaypeg
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bartlett, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meowtastic

This is the purrrfect Food for my kitties.. They really enjoyed the flavors. And were begging for more. I will Definetly be getting more of this food for my fur babies. They only deserve the best!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Psycho
  • July 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Finally!

Finally! A cat food my very picky eater will eat and enjoy. I have 5 cats and one has been so picky as to what she will eat. She was abandoned and starving when I rescued her. A lot of her teeth were broken because she had been trying to eat field corn. The Vet said to feed her canned. She hated everything until I came across the Medley's. She loves them! Now I don't have to worry about her eating a healthy diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report