Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tinac
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Delta ut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty for cats

I received the wet cat food 3 different flavors. My cats really enjoyed them. I am happy to know they are getting great quality of food and it's healthy and tasty for them. I will be recommending fancy feast to all of my fur cat friend's.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • August 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats are kinda picky eaters, especially when it comes to wet food, but they get super excited when I they get fancy feast. They have tried multiple flavors and not one has turned any of them down! We also recently took in rescue kittens and they love it as well!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Debbiecummings
  • July 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from georgia

My cats love it!

My cats have been eating Fancy Feast for almost 10 years & love it. Our cats wake us up each morning to be fed. They love to eat fancy feast & even want it for a snack at dinner time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • RickyT
  • June 14, 2019

Love the gravy

I have 2 cats, when they're fed, 1 starts to eat until the other pulls the dish away from her, he eats, then she gets the rest. Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Klynm
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City Mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are huge fans!

I have two cats and I love to spoil them with great tasting foods and snacks. I had a feeling that they would wind up loving this selection of food, and I was completely right! I know how much they like gravy, and I try to always purchase them food with it included as it is their favorite. I enjoy how much they like this, when I opened the can they went wild. I have to say, I really like how small the cans are. They are a perfect portion for my cats, and I dont have to worry about them wasting any since they eat it right up. Their favorite is the chicken flavor, they immediately started smelling the can and licking their lips. I like how easy the can is to open as well, it has a pry top lid that is easy to raise and pull up. Other brands I've had to worry when opening the can because their cans are often sharp on top, not with these cans though! When opening it up, I could smell the chicken flavor and it smelled really pleasant and not too strong, but enticing enough for the kitties. I emptied it into two dishes so they could share a can and it poured easily into the bowls. The texture is perfect for my four year old cats, it is not chunky and it is also not too finely shredded. A perfect texture since they make no mess and enjoy every bit of gravy as well. This is the first time they have cleaned their bowls, other brands they usually waste because the portion size is way too big. I want to keep getting these since my cats are such fans, I love keeping them happy and fed with their favorites! I recommend to all fur parents who want their cat to be spoiled with quality food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JHicks133
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Worcester, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loved It!

I am thrilled to have had the opportunity to have my cat try out this awesome food. I had often wanted her to try it but she is so picky it's hard to choose what I think she would like. To my surprise though, my cat loved these cat food flavours. Every time I gave her one I noticed she would lick all the gravy off first and then finish the food on its own. She would always meow loud when I gave it to her and there wasn't anything left when I came back to see if she was done. I would definitely say my cat loved this food and so of course I would recommend this brand and these flavours. My picky cat loved them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Starink
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minnneapolis, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats decimated this food (they loved it!)

My two cats feasted on this for the first time a few days ago, and they both licked every bit from their plates. The gravy in this particular food is what makes it, to be honest. So many other wet cat foods are "pate" like and hard for a lot of cats to eat. The little "shreds" in the gravy made it very easy for my older cat to eat. We give them each a little spoonful once a day, and that seems to satisfy their hunger. The rest goes into the refrigerator, where it seems to keep well (with a cover!). Oh good gravy, this is a great cat food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 36 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • walrus
  • October 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from cedar rapids iowa

pate' with gravy

CAT'S LOVE GRAVY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!the also love eating pate' and i like that it is in a small can,enough for two cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • StephiW1138
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Navarre ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great price!

Great price and great ingredients for growing kitties!! My little harleen has never been very interested in wet food but as soon as I pulled open the fancy feast gravy lovers can she was hooked! She seems to love the smell and taste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Amber28
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats love it

I have three cats and everytime they hear the cans come out, they come running....Fancy Feast Gravy Lover Poultry & Beef Collection was no different! When I opened up the cans each cat came running and meowing until I sat the food on the floor. Once the food was down...the cats did not stop eating until it was gone. I can say in the cats opinion this food tasted great, but they wish there was a little more ;) I am a fan of this product because it combines meats they love and is a brand I feel good about giving my cats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kattygirl89
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wytheville, Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitty loves!

Our kitty absolutely loves this fancy feast gravy lovers! We have now had all 3 kinds, and she loved each and every one of them! I love that they are made with high quality ingredients, my cat is family, so i want that for her! I love that each individual can is the correct portion size and its got everything for a well balanced diet! She seems to really appreciate the taste of it also! We absolutely love everything about it, and look forward to continuing to give this to our kitty. Its not only clearly delicious for her, but its also makes us feel better knowing that shes getting real good stuff!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 36 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • walrus
  • October 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from cedar rapids iowa

pate' with gravy

CAT'S LOVE GRAVY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!the also love eating pate' and i like that it is in a small can,enough for two cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report