Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • beverly_va_22538813
  • April 12, 2019

My cat loves FF!

This was a great sample to try as I normally buy the cans with added milk, as I have a kitten. But she loved this just as much! So I'll look for it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Trillnita
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My kitty sure enjoyed these fancy feast gourmet naturals which are infused with coconut milk! he jumped right up meowing so eager to try them out! I’m hoping the coconut milk helps with his dry skin issues. Either way he’s loving the food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bethann_ia_22668622
  • April 10, 2019

My cats love this

My cats ate this faster than any other food. They love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • gena
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

they loved it

As soon as they heard the cans open my cats were all crowding around. We are a multi cat family and they all were wanting to get a bite. There wasnt a scrap left in the bowls. Its another good and tasty [ so sayeth the cats] product from fancy feast. They really have some great foods for your furry purry friend. From my standpoint it looked to be good quality and had the right amount of gravy. Im always interested in what fancy feast will come up with next.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_tx_22682128
  • May 24, 2019

Awesome

My cat was very happy with this product and loves it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • billie_mo_22692053
  • May 14, 2019

My cat loved it

Fancy feast gourmet essential plus coconut milk wet cat food was a hit with our picky cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_ny_22597952
  • April 22, 2019

Excellent!when I got this sample

When I got this sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food from pinch me I was delighted! My cat absolutely loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • denise_tx_22632000
  • April 9, 2019

My cat loves it

I received a FREE product from PINCHme, my cat love the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and my cat it's very picky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • 3TuxedoCats
  • December 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ

Exceptional Cat Food

Fancy Feast Chicken Classic is a truly outstanding food. Since I transitioned Madison to 100% canned from kibble, she's slimmed down, her coat is glossy and dandruff-free, and she's more active and playful than ever. Feeding canned has made a tremendous difference in the health and energy levels of all three of my cats. I've tried other canned foods from time to time, but nothing else compares to Chicken Classic. I really, really hope the formula for this product never changes.

As previous reviewers have stated, the best thing about this food is that there are no starches -- no grains, peas, carrots, potatoes, etc. Chicken Classic is a lower carbohydrate food that is an excellent choice for weight control.

I would recommend this food to any cat owner who wants to feed his/her cat a healthy, species-appropriate diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tina_ca_22667202
  • April 13, 2019

Cat loved it!

I loved that it was natural and my cat loved it too. More than his normal cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Scruffygirl
  • July 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Prunedale CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy for my Tummy

I loved the new Medleys Primavera that my human pet fed me last night! It was delicious! I am so thankful that she got a free sample. I'm going to ask her to buy some!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lissa_la_22635854
  • May 24, 2019

Happy kitty

My very picky spoiled cat loves it!! She comes to me looking for it and it keeps her coat so soft and pretty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report