Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • leslie_md_22656621
  • May 3, 2019

Happy cat

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme. I was pleasantly surprised to see my cat eat the entire can without walking away. She seemed to like it much more then her regular food and I love that it's all natural. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tina_ny_22546599
  • April 3, 2019

Great food

I feed my cats grain free and I liked that the fancy feast is all natural. They really liked the food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • julie_ia_22699688
  • May 14, 2019

My cat"s LOVED Natural's

My two kitties absolutely loved this wet food. They were licking their plate after they finished. You've made two girls happy kitty cats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • deepthi_in_22577757
  • March 30, 2019

Great!!

My cat enjoyed it a lot. I had to buy it soon as my cat wasn't as much interested in his regular food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • luann_mn_22636692
  • April 8, 2019

Great meal

We tried Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food for the first time this weekend. Bo seemed to really like the taste and texture! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kat_oh_22597252
  • May 1, 2019

My cat loves it!

My cat loves FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD. He meows like crazy as soon as he sees it in my hand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • maricruz_fl_22644452
  • May 14, 2019

Happy Cat!

I recieved a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food through Pinchme! My cats are normally picky eaters and the moment I fed them, it was gone within minutes!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • natasha_tx_22754338
  • May 8, 2019

Great Product

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. He ate every bite of the cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_ga_22721016
  • May 14, 2019

Fancy Fest

Fancy Fest Gourmet naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food is obviously delish! My cat is picky about what he eats, and this was gone in a minute. We typically serve dry food, but will be supplementing with this!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • april_al_22715793
  • May 15, 2019

Great product

I received Fancy feast Gourmet Natural Plus Cocnut Milk wet cat food as a free sample from Pinchme to try my cats loved it. Usually they leave some of their wet food in the dish and don't finish it but this time no leftovers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Caught Ocean Whitefish Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JMcIsaac
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Waltham, Ma

great cat food

my boy is really picky and he just ate it up I couldn't believe it now will try other favors

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • misty_ks_22723484
  • May 26, 2019

Fancy Feast

My cat really enjoyed Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food! Will be purchasing in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report