October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • arlene_wa_22726307
  • May 8, 2019

My picky eater loves it.

I recieved a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. I opened the can and served it to my very picky girl. She usually doesn't like too many wet foods. She came over and sniffed the food walked away then turned around and started to eat the whole thing! I am very happy with this food and went out and bought some more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • nora_ca_22671829
  • April 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat love it

Fancy Feats Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food it’s great for my cat

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • carisa_nj_22599897
  • March 26, 2019

Fancy Feast

My cat love Fancy Feast Gourmet natural cat food. I recommend all my cat loving friends this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • milagros_tx_22567985
  • April 20, 2019

Kitty loved..

I received the FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD as a FREE product from PINCHme. My kitty devoured it in a second, loved it! I think I'll use it as a treat... I love that it is natural and has good ingredients for her. A bit expensive for every day, but definitely will use as a treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • ChristineL
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Maya Love the treats

My 11 year old cat loves these fresh treats, she wants them as soon as she sees the bag. She eats them and wants more. Thank you for making a treat she loves. Please make bigger bags and make it easier to find the 3 flavors. So far I have found chicken and Salmon but not at the same store.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amy_tx_22604060
  • April 25, 2019

Wet cat food

My cat Grimm really enjoyed Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food. It did not seem to upset his tummy and he didn't vomit it up like he has been lately. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jessica_pa_22615461
  • April 22, 2019

My cats are in love with it

My kitties are so spoiled and just love this food so much, I've tried other can food and they will not eat it so fancy feast day s all I buy for them not [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • haley_pa_97v8w
  • June 14, 2019

My cats loved it.

My cats are very picky eaters and eat slow. When I put this down for them, they didnt stop eating until the plate was clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Gidi1966
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa

Cat tested, cat approved

My cat will typically eat half a can of cat food when I give it to her. She ate the entire portion of the gourmet naturals in one sitting. You got the Iris seal of approval. I will be stocking up my pantry with her new favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • ken_wa_22719618
  • May 13, 2019

Cat lover

I tried this product in addition to other similar foods and my cat devoured this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • cristina__il_22645894
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

My cat LOVED his can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. He polished it off quickly then looked for me. This is a product I will be buying for him again. Thanks for the free sample, Pinchme.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • shaelyn_ca_22612757
  • April 20, 2019

Great!

I am so happy that Fancy Feast is offering natural products! As a family that treats our pets to only healthy natural alternatives, this was a wonderful surprise. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?