Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha_la_22647182
  • April 9, 2019

Cat loves it

I don’t feed my cat wet food too often I give it to her more like a treat every now and again. I received a free sample of fancy feast Gourmey Naturals wet cat food and my kitty loves it. She finished it faster than I’ve ever seen her finish a can of wet food before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • linda_al_22663827
  • May 10, 2019

Morgan(my cat) loves it

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food was definitely a hit with my cat, Morgan. She gobbled it up and wanted more. I received a free can from PINCHme to let my cat try and then give my honest opinion. Judging by her reaction, it was delicious! She seemed to enjoy it more than her usual wet cat food. I will purchase this type of Fancy Feast in the future as a treat for her. If the size of the can was larger, I would buy it more often, but she still seemed hungry after eating the small serving. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_tx_22616288
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even grown cats love it

My older cats even enjoyed the Fancy feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food, they wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lori_tx_22576888
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals

Our cat has never cared too much for wet food. However, when I gave her the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food she could not get enough. Her tail was flicking back and forth the entire time she was eating. When it was gone, she looked at me as if she was trying to ask for me. This made me happy because she has always been a finicky eater but now I've found something she truly enjoyed eating.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • laura_wv_5kmgt
  • June 12, 2019

My cat loved it

My cat is on a prescription cat food and we let him have a treat. My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Brittany
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great catfood!

My cat, Binx, really loves this cat food. He gobbled it down and the Salmon is his favorite. In true cat food fashion, it smells, but if that works for him it works for me. Gotta keep the cat happy for a happy household. The fact that there are a variety of flavors, is a wonderful plus! Definitely reccomend this pet kitty food to anyone who owns a cat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • melissa_ky_22617734
  • April 9, 2019

My picky feline is in love

My cat is spoiled rotten and won't eat just any old cat food. I was shocked when he ate the whole thing, and wanted more. So guess who had to go to the store and get more, HE won't touch his old food now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa_wa_22683456
  • May 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Licked their chops

I can only see the empty plates after my cats were finished so it must be good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jen_vt_22682476
  • May 18, 2019

Cat Food

Its really hard to write a review for cat food. The only thing that i can say is that my cats ate the sample and didnt throw it up. They are fairly picky so id say that they like it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • abbey_ga_22727150
  • May 14, 2019

Purrrrfect for my cat

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food was a great addition to my cats meal. She loves it and I fee like I’m spoiling her with a nutritious meal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ashley_jo_ky_22605539
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Killer wet food

I received a free sample of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and my cat absolutely loved it. She’s normally very picky about wet food, and I usually only give her a half can at a time but she wouldn’t quit eating this long enough for me to take it away at a half can and put it up for supper. She ate the whole entire can licked it clean licked her paws and her face and went to sleep after! Perfectly content! I think she likes this better than the wet food she has, I’ll definitely be buying this and you should definitely be giving it a try!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lauren_fl_22572395
  • April 20, 2019

My cat's special treat

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food courtesy of PinchME. This is one of several wet cat foods that I use along with other dry foods I feed my cats so they have a varied menu, they seem to like it that way. However, when they see me take these cans out of the container, they will surround me and back me up to the corner of the kitchen and give me that look of "We're going to jump you if you don't open those cans soon enough." [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report