Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kari_il_cm88s
  • June 13, 2019

Unique & Natural

I’m loving the natural variety and flavor that Fancy Feast has come out with. My car absolutely loved the flavor and devoured as fast as she could swallow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kelley
  • June 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

paw licking good

My fur baby was wide-eyed as soon as he got the scent when I opened the can and continuously purred even after finishing his sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera. With all the happiness he brings to our family, it's a great feeling knowing that I'm feeding him quality foods that make him happy and that are good for him especially meals like this medley with veggies and greens. It being affordable is an extra bonus that makes my pockets happy too, lol! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • alisa_wi_22682425
  • May 16, 2019

My cats always love fancy feast!

I got a sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food from pinchme to try and was pleased. My cats always love fancy feast so this wasn’t too hard for them to enjoy. They already use other wet food from fancy feast that are their favorite. I would definitely purchase this and other fancy feast products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brandy_la_22561554
  • April 19, 2019

My cat loved. It!

My cat loves fancy feast. This is first time ever giving my cat fancy feast and she liked it more than her normal wet cat food. Thx again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cammy_al_22546875
  • April 19, 2019

Purrfect

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food....if she's happy..I'm happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • laurie_va_22612688
  • April 13, 2019

My cats love it

I received a sample of the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food and shared a little bit of it between my 2 cats and they ate it faster than it lend in the bowls. They were looking for more some I m positive they loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • katie_fl_22697635
  • May 24, 2019

My cats new favorite wet food

My cats are OBSESSED with this new Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. They have never taken to a product so quickly before and they can't get enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • christina_mo_22741138
  • May 8, 2019

Fancy feast gourmet plus

My boys really seemed to enjoy their sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. I would definitely consider purchasing it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AlliciaJ
  • November 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys

My cat Lucky absolutely loved FF Medleys!! As soon as I opened the can, he was all over me. I didn't actually get to put the can down, he knocked it out of my hand. Ha ha. He devoured it quickly and seemed to want more. I will definitely be buying more FF Medleys and would recommend it to any cat owner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shylah_nh_22671755
  • March 30, 2019

Cat approved!

I received a sample of the Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food by Pinchme. My cat is 9 years old and she loved this. She ate the entire thing! I would recommend this product. I was not paid for this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JoAnn202
  • May 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Easton, PA

MOIST!

Our Maine Coon gobbled it up in seconds....being diabetic, vet suggests the moistest food we can find. This fits the bill!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Marsella
  • September 9, 2016

Fancy Feast

It's a pet food that doesn't smell horrible or look gross like others I've tried, I love how it's like feeding our pets an actual feast and not simple cat/dog food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report