Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
92 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Krazeehors
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Fancy Feast

My cat, whose NAME is the only thing she will answer to -- CAT -- will ONLY eat her dry food AFTER she has had her Fancy Feast wet food. It has to be delivered EARLY every morning, and she wakes me up to be fed, and is the ONLY Wet Cat Food she will eat!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Heath
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, ON, Canada

Great

Bought 7 different flavors one for each day she really love the pate kind or the ones with gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bigjosh
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

My cat is picky but eat this all up Gravy lovers is a great name for this cat food. The gravy is plentiful. The meat is in little pieces so your cat has to like pieces or they will just lick up the gravy as mine mostly does.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Megan811
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I couldn't open this can of fancy feast grilled turkey feast in gravy fast enough for my cat. It was the perfect portion and she licked the bowl completely clean. I'm glad to have found a cat food that made my cat so excited for meal time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kimm
  • October 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Downey Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Did you say gravy?

My cat loved this product. My cats are older and they seem to care for wet food now more than dry and with the gravy being there just made it extra special for them.The product size is great, just the right amount per feeding.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CalicoQuilter
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

My big boy's favorite

My 12 pound tuxedo rescue cat loves Fancy Feast, especially the turkey flavor. I have found that he prefers this formulation with gravy over the classic pate texture. When he's finished with his dish you can't tell there has been food there, he licks it so clean!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FrosttVixen
  • August 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sandy lake, ON

My cats fave food

Normally I would order about 10 of these or more!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mitch21
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Slingerlands, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MEOW

I recieved the Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Feast in Gravy Cat Food for free to review. My two cats are not usually fans of chicken flavored wet food , but suprisingly they thuroughly enjoyed this Fancy Feast version. The can was gone less than an hour later. I will be purchasing more. 2 thumbs up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tinitonya
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Turkey Cat Food

My cat enjoys this Turkey cat food. She just loves Fancy Fest. She enjoys the meat chunks but her most favorite part is the gravy. This can is big enough for a few servings or if your cat likes to chow down on a whole can. It will fill your pet up completely.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tiggeroreo
  • January 2, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY, USA

My cats LOVE this food!

My cats LOVE this food. After trying so many different flavors, my cats love the grilled turkey. The price is fare, but difficult to find sometimes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tuxedocat1
  • August 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Clinton, MD

Something special in every can

My cat only eats Fancy Feast. But, he loves the Fancy Feast Turkey Marinated Morsels. I have searched the neighborhood to find this flavor. It used to sell only at one grocery store in my neighborhood of Clinton, MD. But, the store has closed up. That store was Giant Food. I have never seen this flavor for over a year until a few days ago, at another Giant Food store in Upper Marlboro, MD. Some 15 miles away from me. My review? I cannot keep this at home for long. This flavor only comes in the box with 2 other flavors in which my cat will eat as well. Number 1 Fancy Feast. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jenefur209
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Family Pet enjoyed

I received this product free for review. The family pet, cat, had no issues and enjoyed this feed without hesitation. Our cat Zelda is a 3 year old female that normally eats dry food, but I decided to try this product to see her reaction if any. She enjoyed more then her normal dry food and had no negative physical follow up concerns. I don't think at this time I will switch her to a full time wet canned food, but will definitely treat her more often as she did consume this much more eagerly then normal dinnertime feed. After consuming this product she had no physical reaction that would cause any concerns. I reviewed the price in store and found it was completely reasonable, my only hesitation switching to canned food all the time is having a busy family life. When we first adopted Zelda she was at the request of my daughter would is now 10, and part of her chores is being the primary caretaker for Zelda. She has proven that she can maintain daily routine for our family pet and did feed Zelda the wet food, but Zelda is fed twice daily and I believe changing to a wet canned food that often is too much. I do want to create a treat system as Zelda did enjoy the product much more then her normal dry food so in the future we will be adding this into her normal diet. The size and price are more than reasonable to consider this without hesitation.

Was this review helpful?
Report