Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
90 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • BUTTERCUPP
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix Arizona

Greatest

It's a great food made for cats , keeps them healthy , happy , and loved , my paws would never leave home till he's has his turkey. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Krazeehors
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Fancy Feast

My cat, whose NAME is the only thing she will answer to -- CAT -- will ONLY eat her dry food AFTER she has had her Fancy Feast wet food. It has to be delivered EARLY every morning, and she wakes me up to be fed, and is the ONLY Wet Cat Food she will eat!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Marsella
  • September 9, 2016

Fancy Feast

It's a pet food that doesn't smell horrible or look gross like others I've tried, I love how it's like feeding our pets an actual feast and not simple cat/dog food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • tiggeroreo
  • January 2, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY, USA

My cats LOVE this food!

My cats LOVE this food. After trying so many different flavors, my cats love the grilled turkey. The price is fare, but difficult to find sometimes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 3/5
  • missey
  • August 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New York

Charging the bowl !

When I opened up my test bowl for my two precious cats -THEY BOTH CHARGED THE BOWL AND ATE IT FASTER THEN I HAVE EVER SEEN THEM EAT ANY OTHER CAT FOOD ! I GENERALLY FEED THEM FANCY FEAST -THEY ARE THE PICKIEST CATS I HAVE EVER HAD ! I CAN ONLY FEED THEM NON FISH CAT FOODS- AND FANCY FEAST IS THEIR FOOD OF CHOICE ! ODF COURSE I FULFILL THEIR EVERY WISH ! I SHALL BE BUYING THIS FOR THEM ON A REGULAR BASIS ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Madsena
  • September 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cumming GA

Crowd Pleaser

All 3 of my cats loved the Turkey, including my picky calico who typically doesn't like wet cat food. I couldn't get it in the bowl fast enough, meow meow meow meow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • CalicoQuilter
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

My big boy's favorite

My 12 pound tuxedo rescue cat loves Fancy Feast, especially the turkey flavor. I have found that he prefers this formulation with gravy over the classic pate texture. When he's finished with his dish you can't tell there has been food there, he licks it so clean!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • NeilRJ
  • January 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Everett, WA

Rocco's favorite

The closest pet food store to me always has specials for Fancy Feast products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 4/5
  • Eliza61
  • August 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bowie

Good food

I received a sample of the food and on other occasions have purchased it and my cats always are thrilled with it. If it weren't for the small size of the container I might purchase it for more than the occasional snack or treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Loki
  • August 30, 2016

Quality that keeps the kitties coming back for more.

I own two cats and they are my babys. It does not matter what brand of wet food you put in front of them, they will honestly turn their noses up and walk away if unless it is Fancy Feast. Maybe my cats are just spoiled or maybe they just know what's good. I trust my cats and if anyone asks me what I feed my cats I tell them Fancy Feast. I can see the quality in the products and my cats truely enjoy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Kaylahill307
  • October 16, 2016

Yummm

My cat loves this stuff. I don't usually but this brand but now that I've seen how much he enjoys eating it rather then other brands I'm totally switching my brand. He's one satisfied cat :3

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 4/5
  • Pamanda
  • December 15, 2016

Food and fur

My cat loves every type of fancy feast you can imagine! Especially the medleys.

Was this review helpful?
Report