Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
92 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cse1994
  • December 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alberta

A+

Cat loves the Turkey! She loves all of them but this her choice!
:) great food! Happy cat!!

A+

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nikki1013
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Grant Park, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat is a pretty picky eater and usually leaves meat around but not this cat food. He devoured the entire can in 2 minutes! You would think I hadn't feed him with how he reacted! It's in an easy to open can. It didn't spill or make a mess and was easy to transfer to the cat food dish. I'm going to be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kpedz
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Washington state
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are happy

This Fancy Feast canned cat food is shredded and has a lot of gravy. All three of my indoor cats cleaned their plates. I usually split a can this size between the three of them as a treat, and my bigger kitty doesn't usually finish his portion. This time, he licked the plate clean!

It's been 24 hours since they ate the Fancy Feast, and none of my cats has had any digestive issues.

I do like the easy pull top and the smaller can size. I will purchase this for my cats again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CalicoQuilter
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

My big boy's favorite

My 12 pound tuxedo rescue cat loves Fancy Feast, especially the turkey flavor. I have found that he prefers this formulation with gravy over the classic pate texture. When he's finished with his dish you can't tell there has been food there, he licks it so clean!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Marsella
  • September 9, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

It's a pet food that doesn't smell horrible or look gross like others I've tried, I love how it's like feeding our pets an actual feast and not simple cat/dog food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Loki
  • August 30, 2016

Quality that keeps the kitties coming back for more.

I own two cats and they are my babys. It does not matter what brand of wet food you put in front of them, they will honestly turn their noses up and walk away if unless it is Fancy Feast. Maybe my cats are just spoiled or maybe they just know what's good. I trust my cats and if anyone asks me what I feed my cats I tell them Fancy Feast. I can see the quality in the products and my cats truely enjoy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Char77
  • November 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon, Sk

Tasty Treat for Thanksgiving!

I bought this for my kitty as a special Thanksgiving treat and he loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • November 5, 2018

The taste says it all.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cece1994
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing stuff

Loved it my cat fell in love I will definitely be buying more thanks so much again it was amazing I definitely love getting
Products like this it makes me happy so much thanks so much again you guys are awsome

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ernest0504
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Approved!

When I saw this in my mailbox, I immediately open it and feed to the my cat (Sassy). She is sniffing it first and I thought she will not eat it but after just how many minutes, it’s all gone! My cat approves!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Deb1129
  • October 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Floresville, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My cat gobbled this up so fast I almost forgot I had fed her! As soon as I opened the can she could smell it and came sniffing. I love how there's a good amount of gravy in this and keeps her licking the bowl for a while! Absolutely will be getting again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KittySitter
  • November 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA

The cats had a happy Thanksgiving!

I was cat-sitting for friends when they went out of town to visit family for Thanksgiving. Was glad to have the medley of flavors so that I could give the 2 cats Turkey for Thanksgiving. They gobbled it right up! They also seemed to enjoy the grilled chicken and beef flavors, as well as the salmon. My friends also had me put out dry food for their cats, but while that bowl was still half full each day when I arrived, the moist food was finished off.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tiggeroreo
  • January 2, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY, USA

My cats LOVE this food!

My cats LOVE this food. After trying so many different flavors, my cats love the grilled turkey. The price is fare, but difficult to find sometimes.

Was this review helpful?
Report