Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • becky_wi_22698357
  • May 10, 2019

Fancy feast

Gourmet naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food was a great sample.my cat loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kat_ks_22732625
  • May 14, 2019

Ginger loves it

It is so hard to feed a picky cat. My kitty absolutely loved this product and I will be purchasing it from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • margaux_ok_22690777
  • May 14, 2019

My Picky cat loves it

My picky cat loves her new wet food. I got this as a sample and my PICKY cat loves it so I went and bought more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lindsey_ga_22682238
  • April 7, 2019

Cats loved it

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food from PinchMe. My cats really enjoyed the food! I have tow cats (one is very fussy) and both cats gobbled up the food right away. I also am happy that it is a natural product. Overall, very satisfied with the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kimberly_nv_22575839
  • March 25, 2019

Kitty approved

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is my cats favorite. He nearly inhaled it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ashley_me_22670769
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved

My cat usually eats a small amount of fancy feast but she really enjoyed the gourmet naturals wet cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • frances_az_22662233
  • May 2, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals

My cat loved this food. I will be getting him more on my next visit to the store [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lauren_ca_22550062
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

Fancy Feast Gournet Naturals Wet Cat Food is awesome! My cat absolutely loved it and I will be buying more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sabrina_ca_22618177
  • April 9, 2019

Cats loved

My 3 cats love this food, and want more, so it’s on my list now [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amanda_pa_22555493
  • April 9, 2019

Cat likes it

Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food compares to a lot of other brands out there. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • debra_oh_22728726
  • May 14, 2019

Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food

We have been feeding our cat wet food for just a little bit of time. He is very picky in his food but when I opened this he went crazy trying to get to the can. He really enjoyed the free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. I have bought a few cans since he tried it. I have recommended this to my other friends that has fur babies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • christina_pa_22704325
  • May 14, 2019

My meowed loved it

Our household was very pleased with Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals plus coconut milk wet. My cat ate it a little faster then normal and if sh could talk she would probably give it 10 stars !! Thank you Fancy Feast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report