Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nick99
  • April 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Reston, VA, USA

My cat loves this

My cat is a very picky eater. He has a hard time eating many of the cat foods with 'pieces' in it. The classic it ground up nicely but it still isn't soupy enough for him; none of the cat foods are soupy enough. I put a can in the blender and he eats it right up. I have tried many other brands as well as all the flavors and different ways that Fancy Feast packages their food...chunky, gravy lovers, grilled, etc. This is just about the only food that he will eat. We truly thought that we had lost him as he just refused to eat, including all the prescription foods, pates, etc. Every so often we switch the Ocean White Fish and Tuna out for Tender Liver and Chicken, but we always come back to the Fish and Tuna. This has saved my cat! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chris72
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA

My cat went crazy for Savory Centers!

My cat was getting bored with her regular food, so we decided to try her with something a little different, and Savory Centers seemed to be just the thing. She absolutely loves ALL the flavors provided in the variety box! Just the right mix of pate and gravy, it seems, for this particular kitty!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Zorb
  • May 4, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Winston Salem, NC, USA

our Cats love all flavors

We have two cats. We buy all flavors and feel the nutritional values will
help keep our animals healthy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shawnav21
  • August 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack is now the only food my picky cats will eat! It is packed full of essential vitamins and minerals for overall healthy cat! It comes in a variety of different flavors such as natural wild Alaskan salmon recipe in gravy, natural white meat chicken recipe in gravy, natural trout and tuna recipe pate, and natural white meat chicken and liver recipe pate! Highly recommend and my cats fully approve!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jeanie830
  • July 11, 2012

Kittys favorite flavor

My kitty loves her fancy feast, this is one of her favorite flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Susannah
  • February 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California

Fancy Feast Medleys review

My elderly cat loves the Fancy Feast Medleys cat food. The

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • applepie
  • September 26, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

pebbles love it!

my cat wont eat anything put she loves this food, i got a sample on the mail and my cat loved it, she waits for her food and loves it finish it all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sharegree
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Forsyth, ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

We have four cats and they sure do love wet food, when they hear the can crack open they swarm me in the kitchen. The food is gentle on their stomachs so there are no upset tummies after eating and that is very important.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mander
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Makes the cats Purrrrr

My cat loved this and as soon as he sees me with the package, he is waiting by his dish before I can walk over to it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Melissa231
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gadsden al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I just got this in and my kitten loved it... I normally buy the cheap brands for her but i think i will start buying fancy feast from here on out thank you so much for the opportunity and yes i will let my friends know about this product as well....

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Hintonmama
  • May 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Satsuma, AL

my kitty loves Fancy Feast!

My Kitty is a picky eater and she loves Fancy Feast cat food...all the seafood kinds! She knows when i open the poptop it is time to eat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Leann
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mt. Lebanon, PA

Stormy absolutely loves this!!

Have tried many fancy feast products and nothing stands up to this brand!!! My only complaint is that it is very hard to find in a store!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report