Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • fmcbaby
  • March 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Camden NJ

kitty loves broths

My cats a picky eater. Loves broths. I got a free sample of the new TENDER CHICKEN FANCY FEAST CLASSIC with chicken & vegetables and he loved it. Texture was amazing and looks like human food probably why he loved it lol. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ksb38020
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cannon ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gourmet Naturals

The Gourmet Naturals Pate Cat food was a huge hit with my 3 cats! Normally finicky eaters and not a huge fan of canned food in general ,so their reaction was surprising. I fed them twice a day for several days and they loved it every time. I love that the first ingredient was meat and the second broth because I know this is a quality healthy food for my cats! This will be their new cat food from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • neesie
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home

new white gourmet chicken

My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Andrewzoo7
  • August 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madison WI

Fancy feast medley

Didn't have a nasty wet food smell most wet foods have the cat loved it and you could tell what was in it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dadofmany
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

These were the perfect portion size. My cats love them. I was highly impressed. I couldn't have asked for a better food for my animals. The flavors seem to be very good too and very well received. I would highly recommend to anyone with cats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MickiB
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Awesome

My baby boy loves the fancy feast treats, and the ingredients are a lot better than the other brands I have tried, even some of the most expensive brands that my cat will not even touch. Keep up the good work and please don't up the price. I know that most cats will love it cause my cat is picky.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mommafrogg
  • October 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Helena, Ar
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat is unable to eat dry cat food and he really likes this brand of wet food. I like that it’s made from real meat. My cat doesn’t eat a lot at once so these smaller cans are perfect for us because there’s not a lot of wasted food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SuperKittyMom
  • October 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

My kitties LOVE these selections!

When I opened the first cans and put the food into bowls, my cats dove right in. The second time I popped the tabs, they barely let me get the food into their bowls, such was their excitement! Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • grandmaaby50
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bristolville, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

LOVED IT!

I received my cat food a few days ago. I have an elderly cat, 18 plus years, who can no longer eat dry food. He absolutely LOVED this.He ate every bite! And I loved the fact that it doesn't smell as fishy as some other wet foods. It's also the perfect size for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • njo1234
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from fla

fancy feast white meat chicken pate

It was a nice surprise to receive the sample of Fancy Feast Medleys- I fed it to my cats right away
They really liked it because they are usually so picky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SD62
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clinton Township, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties love this food!

My kitties loved the Fancy Feast Medleys Primavera. These have vegetables and greens in them too, which I love. My cats are kind of picky with the wet food, and they ate these right up. It's good quality. I am happy to have found something they all like!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SoPleased
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

Best Cat Treats Ever

My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of treats that we have tried, especially the crunchy treats. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from them. These are his favorite treats. He cries and begs for them. I love that they are natural and are in individual packets. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report