Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rachlynn512
  • August 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Martinsburg, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this

My cats are finicky and refuse to eat unless their food flavors are alternated. I love the Fancy Feast variety packs because they know how cats can be. My cats loved all 3 flavors in the seafood variety pack. We'll definitely be trying the other variety pack that Fancy Feast offers.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nogah2307
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ravenna, OH

Gravy my cat enjoyed

My cat is a senior and mostly just licks everything, since his jaw gives him trouble when he chews a lot. The consistency is perfect for making an extra soupy brothy dish for your elder crew. Even my younger cats enjoyed the scraps left behind.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Brandy43
  • November 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Spoiled by Fancy Feast

I know my 2 cats enjoy the best in life, especially Fancy Feast!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rusell
  • November 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Castle, PA

Wow

All three of our little guys gobbled all of the different varieties of this new fancy feast line with gravy centers. When we introduce new foods to our kitties usually at least one will smell and simply walk away from his food dish. Sometimes all three would walk away from new foods and usually come back later and eat at least some of the new food.
We split one can of wet food with the three cats every morning and the twelve mornings we gave them the gravy centered new fancy feast they cleaned up their personal servings every day.
Based on how fast they ate and that they cleaned up every morsel we highly recommend the savory centers canned food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • skg8257
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat loves Fancy Feast cat food. The seafood grilled is no different. He is not a picky eater but prefers Fancy Feast to any other cat food. He gobbles it right up, but other food he nibbles leaves comes back later and finishes it. Very good food for my fat cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DonnaX10
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Valley, Pa

Mrs

Cats love it. Please offer more flavors. Need coupons too please.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dadof2Boyz
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled it Right Up!

I'm always looking for new poultry and beef foods for my cat. She's not an easy one to please. I decided to give Fancy Feast a go. To my amazement and excitement this little cat gobbled it Right up! I mean lick the bowl clean kinda of eating. I was so surprised. I'm definitely going to have to make this a staple in her feeding routine. Excellent product! My cat approves!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jackey
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Naples Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So much gravy!

My 2 cats are in love with these Fancy feast savory centers pate. Normally my cats dont care for pate and will turn their noses, but with this pate they look forward to dinner. they love the little surprise in the middle.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Crazycatlady4ever
  • September 18, 2016

Great product!!!!

My cat loves these treats! The salmon are his favorites and if you give him one of these he will love you forever!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Natasha808
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hilo hawaii
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality!

My mom's cat loves it ! She loves the taste and its very easy to open and serve. She loved it so much she wanted more. Great quality cat food. I would definitely buy for my moms cat since its her new favorite

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mybabyspaz
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley

Spaz lives this product. She couldn't get enough of it. Maybe if the can was bigger, this food would be puuurrr fect!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jonf
  • July 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved these

These primavera flavors..smell great and pleasing, immediately attracted my kitty to the bowl and she didnt leave a single spot in her bowl.they are filling and satisfying for you kitty for a treat or everyday feedings.

Was this review helpful?
Report