Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Chicken Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Blue61
  • February 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 48313

Broth

I gave it to my cat when she couldn't keep any solid food down. She slowly ate it without any stomach upset.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Beth
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Skippy approved

My cat Skippy loved this food product. I opened the package and he was just about tying to eat it out of the package! Perfect as treat or poured on top of his dry food The packs are easy to open and easy to pour the food into a bowl. The three flavors gave great options for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bobetta
  • August 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Durham, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

When I received this product, I was thrilled for the opportunity for my baby Magic. Whenever he hears a can top pop, he circles and meows until I put his bowl on the floor. This was one he seemed to really enjoy a lot. He looked up after it seemed disappointed that it was gone. Thanks again for the opportunity. It was a big hit with him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Janesez
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ohio

Buddy loves it.

I love how excited Buddy gets when he knows this is being served. He meows and rolls on the floor in anticipation. I feel Ike I am serving him something nutritious. Win win.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gena
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats love it

Theres never a scrap left in the bowl when i give my cats fancy feast. The portion sizes are purrrfect for an individual cat or a kitten starting on solids and you dont want to open a bigger can . I like that there are many flavor options to choose from, so do my cats lol. This is a great product, give some to your fur baby today.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lovemycat2345323
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

My cat LOVED it

From the moment I opened the can my cat was excited and he LOVED the taste! Usually he just licks the juices out of canned cat food but he actually ate all of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Shellie
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Red Oak Iowa

My Finicky Eater

My cat Pepper is a VERY finicky eater and I could not find a canned cat food that he would eat until I tried Fancy Feast Meadlys…now he begs every morning for his food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SMAQ
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bremerton, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for a treat!

I have 3 cats and they all really enjoyed all 3 packets in different flavors we received of the fancy feast broths. One of my cats won't often eat wet foods so this was a nice suprise! These are great for an occasional treat for my cats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jean
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Premium product

I received a sample of this product for my cat to try who is finicky about wet food. My cat tried the Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate. He ate the entire can of food in one meal. I was happy there was no food left over. The cans are small but one serving filled him up. I am glad my cat enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Julianna
  • April 4, 2017

An awesome option

My cat really likes these! And I appreciate the simplicity of the ingredients. My vet's told me that some health problems can arise from cats having too much of the added vitamins in pet food. And a lot of mainstream companies do like to add stuff that might sound tasty to us humans, but probably doesn't add much for an obligate carnivore.

I personally am a vegetarian, so I never have table scraps of fish or chicken to give my cat. (And even if I did, those are often cooked in a vegetable or spice blend, and sometimes that's harmful for cats.) This is a great way to give my cat some actual meat.

Also a nice touch--the packets keep stuff fresh with a metal coating inside but don't have sharp edges when you open them. I don't like my hands smelling like meat/fish (again, vegetarian for most of my life) so I just open it and let my cat lick the juice up before pulling it out. Kind of like a lazy version of one of those interactive treat dispensers.

Only downside--ever since I bought a pack of these, my cat keeps meowing at me to ask for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jfw1459
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mason nh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

Both cats , who think they are princesses, really likes this cat food. In fact I had a hard time keeping the dog away so the cats could eat in piece. Each can is a 3oz serving. Suggested servings was 1 can per 2 - 2.5 lb of cat. So my 8 lb cat should get 3-4 cans /day. This seems high to me. I gave them each 2 cans wit an option for dry food. My cats are indoor/outdoor and get lots of exercise but I am careful not to over feed them

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • siamnaco
  • August 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

5 Paws Kitten Approved

My fur babies love these treats! I wish FF would make their canned food more in line with these treats. My cats refuse to eat their canned food but they love these treats!

Was this review helpful?
Report