Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DEMomOf6
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Delaware
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat loved ALL of the flavors, and gobbled them all down. I love that they are conveniently sized for one cat (I only have one), and makes a perfect portion. I don't think you will regret buying these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rere
  • October 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ny

Licked his bowl clean

My cat loved Medleys so much he licked the bowl clean. I bought more and the same thing happens every time. What better review can a cat give than that?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kstaud816
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Caledonia, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat love this cat food

I received this cat food to review. I was supposed to receive 12 cans but only received 3. However all of my cats loved the food. Even my one cat who doesn’t normally eat wet food are the chicken variety right up. I’ll definitely start buying this fancy feast medleys Florentine.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mary Anne M
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Richey Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste!

The kittens love the variety we put in their diet. Just adding a bit to their dry food helps them eat a bit more so it is healthier for them. Mama cat love it too. Highly recommend this brand overall due to its variety of flavors and convenience of smaller cans with top notch ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • August 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good

I got this a few days ago and finally gave it to my cat. She is a finicky cat so I wasn’t sure if she would eat them. She loved them. She goes crazy when I open the last one up this past week. She loves them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sassy74
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Independence, MO

No more partly eaten food!

I used to have to throw away
above half the food I fed my cats, but now they lick their plates clean. It might cost a little more but, it saves on waste!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • arylant506
  • August 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wetumpka
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it!

I tried this out for something new for a very picky kitty. She’s tiny in weight bc she just doesn’t like eating most foods. But boy did she change her mind for this! Eat kind she tried she seemed to like more than the last but especially the fishy kinds. After eat all of it in one sitting ( which is unlike her!) she went and slept the day away, full and happy! I swear just after a week of it, her coat was more shiny too! We will definitely buy more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Purplepenguin
  • February 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Very appealing

I have to say way to go on the look, smell, and appeal of this food. My cat loves them. I do not care for the blob of goo looking pate' food, never have so to be able to feed my sweet little companion food that looks like real meat and veggies in a savory sauce was amazing. He loves the touch of milk variety as well. I just wish I could find it in more stores in the variety packs. The primavera collection is a close second though. He loves this food and I highly recommend it to anyone who loves making their cats happy. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • murlysha
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

seafood

Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood variety pack has an attractive aroma and appetizing look. The texture has small pink pieces in the sauce. The portions are pretty small for one time feeding. Crude protein is 11 percent. My cats like this food and eat it with great pleasure.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 45 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • WRMP
  • March 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Westmont, Illinois

OUR CATS LIKE IT

Yummy Yummy for Dolly's Tummy! The cat food 45 pack is a better value than a individual can purchase, but I do believe that the price is still quite high. I wish Purina coupons were in newspapers or mailed to regular customers of Purina products more often. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chicky
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Oh my gosh, he loved it!

So my little guy pretty much exclusively eats pâté...beef pâté to be exact. I’ve tried different textures with him before but they are a hard sell and he leaves most of it to dry out on his plate. But fancy feast really must know their stuff because he was absolutely legit obsessed with this food! Ate every bit of food and juice (there is a lot of juice and that is a good thing) from his first pouch then immediately begged for a second pouch and ate every bit of that. Even more impressive is my cat usually sticks his nose up at seafood (he’s a beef guy) but not this! Keep it up Fancy Feast...you are bringing my kitty so much joy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Angie1963
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, Pa

Precious loved it

My cat Precious is very finicky but she ate every last bite. Won’t eat anything else. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report