October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • SuperKittyMom
  • October 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

My kitties LOVE these selections!

When I opened the first cans and put the food into bowls, my cats dove right in. The second time I popped the tabs, they barely let me get the food into their bowls, such was their excitement! Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • grandmaaby50
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bristolville, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

LOVED IT!

I received my cat food a few days ago. I have an elderly cat, 18 plus years, who can no longer eat dry food. He absolutely LOVED this.He ate every bite! And I loved the fact that it doesn't smell as fishy as some other wet foods. It's also the perfect size for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • njo1234
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from fla

fancy feast white meat chicken pate

It was a nice surprise to receive the sample of Fancy Feast Medleys- I fed it to my cats right away
They really liked it because they are usually so picky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Taela
  • October 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Delaware
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My three cats loved the sample so much they licked the bowl clean! Definitely a winner for even the pickiest of my trio.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • SD62
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clinton Township, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties love this food!

My kitties loved the Fancy Feast Medleys Primavera. These have vegetables and greens in them too, which I love. My cats are kind of picky with the wet food, and they ate these right up. It's good quality. I am happy to have found something they all like!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • ahagan26
  • January 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

My cat loves

my cat loves these! awesome! a little costly though

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • mrsgolde7
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lathrop Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

My kitty had her first taste of Fancy Feast Tender kitten Pate. And she sure did enjoy it. It is a good value, but I wish the cans we're just a bit bigger for when she is full grown. Other than that the quality and price is good compared to others that she has tried. It's moist. Perfect for her, growing tummy and teeth.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Hope
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dothan Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

I'm usually stick to certain brands when it comes to cat and dogs food. Well I decided to give Fancy Feast infused with coconut milk a try. From what I saw he absolutely loved it. The coconut milk was a great bonus. He has ate it for several days. I have not notice a change in bowel movement or behavior. I'll definitely be getting this again.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • trooper
  • August 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 29621

classic chicken feast

i have 12 wonderful rescue cats. they all love classic chicken feast

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • loveblecat99
  • February 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

cat owner

I was able to get a free sample and the small can was gone in less than 5 minutes with my 2 cats. they enjoyed it! my female cat is only allowed soft food for the rest of her life, and the free can was helpful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Katmillers
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenbackville VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

The Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers is my cat’s favorite food. It comes in three flavors in the variety pack: Turkey, chicken, and beef. Her favorites are the poultry flavors. Each small can has enough for her small appetite with little bits of food in a lot of gravy which is her favorite. Typically, she’ll lick all the gravy off of other foods. With Gravy Lovers, she doesn’t have to. There’s a ton of gravy and enough little bits of food that she’s a happy cat. I love feeding her Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • Murry
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

The Best

My cat loves the duos and waits for his special Fancy Feast "treat" every day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?