Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mrenihan
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis

YUMMY

My cat Bristol LOVES this but she also likes the Salmon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cc4525
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Holden , Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great choice!!

I love this food for my cat.. he also loves it!!.. I am pleased with the fact there is a variety so he doesn't get tired of the same food every day.. this is from a brand I trust and I know I'm doing well with this food as a choice and that they take pride in the ingredients they provide for my pet.. highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JAKFrost1
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Forest Hills KY

Mr

Frosty is very vocal, to say the least!!!!! Haha!!!! He insists on his treats!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • gena
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

they loved it

As soon as they heard the cans open my cats were all crowding around. We are a multi cat family and they all were wanting to get a bite. There wasnt a scrap left in the bowls. Its another good and tasty [ so sayeth the cats] product from fancy feast. They really have some great foods for your furry purry friend. From my standpoint it looked to be good quality and had the right amount of gravy. Im always interested in what fancy feast will come up with next.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • 3TuxedoCats
  • December 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ

Exceptional Cat Food

Fancy Feast Chicken Classic is a truly outstanding food. Since I transitioned Madison to 100% canned from kibble, she's slimmed down, her coat is glossy and dandruff-free, and she's more active and playful than ever. Feeding canned has made a tremendous difference in the health and energy levels of all three of my cats. I've tried other canned foods from time to time, but nothing else compares to Chicken Classic. I really, really hope the formula for this product never changes.

As previous reviewers have stated, the best thing about this food is that there are no starches -- no grains, peas, carrots, potatoes, etc. Chicken Classic is a lower carbohydrate food that is an excellent choice for weight control.

I would recommend this food to any cat owner who wants to feed his/her cat a healthy, species-appropriate diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elarsen85
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kalispell, MT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it!

I have one kitty who will eat anything and one who is super picky but she cleaned off her plate trying the White Meat Chicken Florentine. I’ve always liked fancy feast because the use quality ingredients that cats love!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • StephiW1138
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Navarre ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great price!

Great price and great ingredients for growing kitties!! My little harleen has never been very interested in wet food but as soon as I pulled open the fancy feast gravy lovers can she was hooked! She seems to love the smell and taste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DivaOSHie
  • December 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Perfect Reward Treat

My cat recently suffered a saddle thrombus and will be on heart medication for the rest of her life. She gets one of these after getting her pills. Loves them so much that she reminds me when it's time for pills and her "cookies", as we call treats. They're the perfect reward -- all protein and moist. The perfect "chaser" after the pills.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MariaCatLady
  • October 1, 2019

My four finicky cats love this!

My cats are picky eaters and they devour this stuff! We’ve tried so many different brands, and the only wet food they will eat is Fancy Feast classic pate, and now this stuff. I’m glad I finally found a wet food that won’t go to waste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pamp
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island

Goose Likes!

My cat Goose is 18 years old and the Classic Chicken Feast is her daily go - to. No matter what treats I use - she always has to check for her "regular" food too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LaurenK
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat is a pretty picky eater usually, the only can of food he did not seem to care for too much was the chicken. He loved the salmon, he kind of scarfed it down! So out of all 4 he definitely preferred the salmon.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Marita
  • September 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AR

Cat likes

Our cat is a very picky eater and really likes this food...... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report