Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Karan
  • July 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nj

Great product

Quality and value are great. Plus my cat loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cortneymaul
  • May 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reno, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat won't stop meowing for more!

My cat is almost 2 years old and I have not really fed her soft food since she was a kitten. This is because I always thought of soft food as a treat and I found it easier to give her a crucnchy treat every now and the then.
I am so appreciative that these contain natural ingredients and are packed with the vitamins, minerals, and nutrients that are essential for her. She loves and devours every can I have given her. I think she prefers the Chicken and Beef Pate the most because she finished them right away, while leaving leftovers of Salmon. My cat loves this stuff so much that no matter where she is in the house, the minute I start opening any type of can, she is right at my feet meowing and pawing at my leg. I love knowing I am feeding her something healthy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • annatrusz
  • August 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Waterloo

Gravy Lovers!!

All of my cats absolutely love the gravy lovers collection. I highly recommend it, especially if you have a picky cat. The extra gravy drives them crazy. My only recommendation is that they add a bigger selection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nicole
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from san diego
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat LOVED this

I have a cat that just kind of adopted us. She's not super finicky but I'm starting to understand what she likes. This brand is definitely a success with her. I see how she devours it more than some of the other brands we've tried. Will continue to use this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ming
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from China

Cat Food

Girlfriends and I are in the senior year together raised a very cute little cat, but the cat particularly picky, only eat better cat food, then inadvertently, I saw a Fancy Feast of cat food, and sure enough, our cat loves to eat, this time, I'm going to buy a few bags, cheap, but the seller in China, I'm worried about the quality problem, you can give me some advice? Thank you very much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • GrannyN
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Huron MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Cat Loved It

Our cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack so much he was trying to eat it right out of the can while I was trying to put it in his dish. I especially loved that it is infused with coconut milk and the different varieities it comes in too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Honeylamb
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from OKC

Medley's Florentine

My cat Luna is 10 years old and is very picky about her food. Her favorite Fancy Feast flavor is the Grilled Chicken. That wasn't available, so I bought a box of the chicken Medley's variety. The Florentine was the only Medleys flavor she LOVED! The other flavors seemed to make her angry, honestly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • STEPHKEY
  • December 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

MY CATS LOVE THEM!!

My cats absolutely LOVE this food!! I love this product not only because my cats love it but because I know that they are getting more liquid in their diet. Cats can never get too much water and anything that gives them more rates very high with me. I have an 18 1/2 year old little girl and to see her go to town on her food bowl when she gets Savory Centers makes me SO HAPPY!! At over a dollar per can it is on the pricey side so unfortunately they do not get these all the time. I probably buy 1 can of Savory Centers to every 3 or 4 cans of regular Fancy Feast moist food that I buy. If the price ever goes below a dollar I will definitely buy much, much more for them!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AlliciaJ
  • November 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys

My cat Lucky absolutely loved FF Medleys!! As soon as I opened the can, he was all over me. I didn't actually get to put the can down, he knocked it out of my hand. Ha ha. He devoured it quickly and seemed to want more. I will definitely be buying more FF Medleys and would recommend it to any cat owner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jojosal
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties loved

My two sometimes very finicky cats really loved all the very yummy flavors of this cat food. The smaller cans worked well for the amount of food my two cats usually consume. I feel the smaller cans are convenient and easy to serve my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • D111152
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Gastonia, NC

Awesome product

My cat Pounce "loved" the duos treats. We try to buy her only the best cat products that are on the market today. Thank you so much for sending me the sample. I have already purchased this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Neopetlover
  • November 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North tonawanda ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smelled great

I have had 4 kittens enter my home ! They loved this food !!! They ate it all in one sitting! It smelled great and even my older cats tried to get some ! The cans were small but thats okay! They loved it! The cans were super easy to open too!

Was this review helpful?
Report