Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Three
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY

Yummy

3 cats and they fight over who gets to the dish first

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jessie879
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Somerset, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grilled fancy food

Great little cans of food. I tried 3 flavors and I think it’s safe to say my cat loved all 3. The cans are really small so I added a can over dry food to make for a more fuller dish. Since my cat likes to eat a larger meal. No upset stomach or problems digestion the food. She seem to like the grilled seafood collection really well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jazzee
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Fancy medleys

Love that my ragdoll is enjoying fancy feast medleys

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • wisperlady
  • April 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from La Mesa

YUMMY Nummers!!

My little girl Little Bit loved it, I opened the container and it was like "Oh, this is for me, as she is going in between my legs. so yes it went over big time.I am on a limited budget so it was a nice treat for her!! Thank you!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Katti
  • September 25, 2015

Fancy feast

My cat is very fussy but when I fed him this, the food vanished!!!! Have never seen him eat like this!!! Thx!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kallie4015
  • November 24, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Seattle

Anyone else find spoilage in lot expiring September 2015?

My cats will only eat the Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast. I just bought 24 cans of lot expiring September 2015. Opened 3 cans tonight and they smelled putrid. The cats refused them. I'm returning the remaining cans back to the store. Is there a Fancy Feast point of contact?

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ninjakitty1981
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Prescott valley az
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved these

My cat loved these flavors. Normally she is fed dry food, but sometimes I will give her wet food as a treat. She will eat one can per meal, and knows when she gets one by the sound of popping the top. Once she heard that she will jump onto her feeding table and wait. I will definitely buys these again for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • RobP
  • March 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Merrimack. NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mailed Food

In a recent mail ad you delivered a can of white chicken with sauce . I don't know how you know I had cats, if you even did, but thank you. Recently, one of my two cats came down with an illness, and unfortunately, could not be saved from it. He could barely eat, but for two weeks I gave him Fancy Feast, as much as he could handle. He loved the treat, as I had usually given him dry food. He is no longer here, but I wish I had spoiled him more. Today, in the mail, I received a sample of what I believe to be a new product of yours. His brother is currently enjoying it as I type. Perhaps it was a random act of marketing, but I can't believe that. Something that made my cat happy in his last moments could not be something so calculated. I truly believe you guys only want what's best, what's tastiest, for your cats and others. What I give Mickey (Milo's surviving brother) won't be just a treat for once he gets sick, but something he gets every week. You guys really made my month sending me a free can, and thank you, so much. All I really want is to give them them the best I can, and you've made just the right thing. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Daisywas1
  • December 16, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Yuma, AZ

Fang loves the chicken, chicken livers & gravey. He would eat it until his dish was clean.

As time passed we opened our home to a little tabie we found in Mesa AZ. Being the gentleman he is, Fang welcome her and let her eat his food. She's a lady & didn't eat it all. They both love the dry & wet food. The Fancy Fiest dry (any flavor) is in a bowl all day so if they want a bite its their for them . Then about 3pm they get their wet food. And as always they eat it all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pats
  • October 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Yummy

My cat is picky but finished the Gourmet Wet food quickly and looked for more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jscwi
  • March 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from wisconsin

Great Cat Food

I have a over weight cat. The amount of food in a can is perfect for her & she loves the taste! I am new to Fancy Feast & look forward to having my cat try other flavors!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • hutchsbabydoll
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisville, Tn

Scrumpcious cat food

My cats love this product. It always comes out of the bag fresh or from the can fresh. They dont waste any time eating it. Product is meant for just one cat but they may be begging for more since its so good. Nutrious!

Was this review helpful?
Report