Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JCar1
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Christopher, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Grilled Variety Pack

My cats love the three different meat flavor varieties of Fancy Feast grilled beef, and poultry selection of chicken or turkey in a rich gravy sauce my cats highly enjoyed. I love that each can is complete, has balanced nutrition to meet my cats needs and the cats really liked eating their Fancy Feast Grilled Variety Pack wet cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Crumpet07
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plattsburgh NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food for cats

I like that these are in smaller servings for my cats. 1 can feed one cat or u can split it between 2 cats. I think they liked the taste cause they kept wanting more after the first can. The cans were easy to open and the food was easy to get out of the can to put on a plate. The can packaging was attractive and made me want to buy more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • deanie7
  • April 25, 2019

the cat loves it

I got a great value for this wonderful assortment of fancy feast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sherep
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it

Like most cats mine are finicky eaters. I personally liked the "look" and smell of the Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood. My Ellie Mae must have as well...she ate every bite. I had gotten 3 cans and 3 days in a row she cleaned her bowl. I will be buying her more Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Angelab2222
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this food so much!!

My cat simply goes crazy for this cat food! She devours it. She loves the seafood flavors and it makes her so happy. The cans are convenient to take if we travel as well. I appreciate that. It's just the best!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RobertH
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finicky cat loves it

I cannot adequately express the amount of love that our cat has for Fancy Feast. We adopted her from the shelter a few weeks ago and it has been a struggle to find food that she is excited about or wants to eat. When we popped the tin of Fancy Feast, however, she sprang to life and meowed non-stop until we placed her bowl in front of her. Now, anytime she hears that familiar can-opening sound, she comes running!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dadof2Boyz
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled it Right Up!

I'm always looking for new poultry and beef foods for my cat. She's not an easy one to please. I decided to give Fancy Feast a go. To my amazement and excitement this little cat gobbled it Right up! I mean lick the bowl clean kinda of eating. I was so surprised. I'm definitely going to have to make this a staple in her feeding routine. Excellent product! My cat approves!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Genwalk
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Garland Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great stuff

Great food for all of my animals. They all come running after me when I go into the pantry to get their food. When I pulled out this food, they were beyond ecstatic. I read the ingredients and I loved the healthier ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Deliriouslydeb2
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grilled fancy feast

I was pleased to get picked to try one of each flavor for my cat fluffy of Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food . I'M always please to get to try a new or new to me product so not to waste money. I always thought fancy feast was too small for a cat however i was wrong. My fluffy enjoyed her samples and seemed pleased. Overall great sample experience which has indeed changed my mind about fancy feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sharegree
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Forsyth, ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

We have four cats and they sure do love wet food, when they hear the can crack open they swarm me in the kitchen. The food is gentle on their stomachs so there are no upset tummies after eating and that is very important.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shron1cl
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ambridge PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved them

Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood Collection Variety Pack-Cat Food is a high quality wet cat food. Both of my cats loved all of the flavors, and I appreciated the opportunity to try a variety of flavors. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sherrxoxo
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbia SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Cats Meow!

I have three furbabies, two are cats and the other is a dog that thinks she's a cat. I love them all as though they are my children so naturally I only want what is best for them.

When I came across Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood Collection I thought I'd let them have a little feast and see if they liked it. One of my cats is 15 this year while the other is 3 this year and my catdog is going on 10. The oldest, Biscuits is a picky eater and the youngest, Fiddy is just strange when it comes to food so I knew this would be a big yes or a big no, nothing in between!

I wish I had video taped them after I put their food down. It was so entertaining, they devoured it! No funny looks or anything. It was on, nothing left and they came to me for more! Anyone who knows these two know they never do that! And of course my catdog, Teether, was allowed a little taste in top of her dogfood also and she's a huge fan too (vet approval for her to have cat food! She's eaten mainly catfood her whole life!)

I've since purchased many more cans of Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood Collection and they are happy as ever. So am I, I feel so much better giving them a brand I know I can trust. It's also a good value for the quality of the food. Out with the old because we have a new favorite in the house! I absolutely recommend giving it a try. My picky eaters approved!

Was this review helpful?
Report